The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™

ksilenio

Reviews(8)
 
byksilenio, May 19, 2014
VirtueMart Pop Product Slider
If you want your site to be elegant and to show your products with a fancy way then definetely must get the vmpopproduct slider module.This module is very easy to configurated without any conflicts and other side effects.As for the support what can i say! I had a insignificant problem and the support team response very very fast and solved it.I definitely recommended to buy the product and don't hesitated to buy it (don't look the price) because sometimes the value of a product isn't the issue but the human value!! (support) Keep in that way Thanos! Thank you and Great Job!
byksilenio, March 10, 2014
Tooltips
An awesome extension and very very easy to use it without any conflicts and difficult plugin code.If you'll use it,your site will take another stylish dimension.About the support what can i say,very fast and precise.I strongly recommended to use it.Thank you
byksilenio, January 14, 2014
Advanced Shipping by Rules for VirtueMart
The 5 stars review its not enough to evaluated the Advanced Shipping product What can i say? For the product simplicity or for the extremely fast support i have never show in the entire Joomla community.You can create a very complex shipping rules very easy and if you have any problem the team support helps you to do it.I definitely recommended to buy the product and don't hesitated to buy it (don't look the price) because sometimes the value of a product isn't the amount but the human value (support) Thank you Great Job
byksilenio, November 22, 2013
Art Sexy Lightbox
I must accepted that this extension is very beautiful and very easy to manage the configuration.The abilities are a lot, but that which i like it was the ability to choose between the module and plugin configuration If you don't suit you the module, you have the option to create a plugin code and you put it wherever you want.As the support team what can i tell VERY VERY VERY PROFESSIONAL TEAM.I had a problem with my site and the team customize the extension on my site demand.Even they created a new file for this. I strongly recommending to buy the Art Sexy Light box extension Thank you.
byksilenio, October 10, 2013
AJAX Dock Cart for VirtueMart
Very elegant component for your site Very simply and elegance
Highly recommend!!!!
byksilenio, October 10, 2013
Improved AJAX Login & Register
An excellent extension to login and register component for your site Very easy installation and configuration And the support is very good They solved all my problems in a few days Defenitely i recommend to buy this product
byksilenio, October 4, 2013
JSitemap
Sometimes 5 stars review its not enough to evaluated a product and a support In that case is the JSitemap product What can i say? For the product simplicity or for the extremely fast support i've never show in the entire Joomla community. John supporter is the most reliable man because with one email only i've send to him, solved me the problem without need to send him another I definitely recommended to buy the product and dont hesitated to buy it (dont look the price) because sometimes the value of a product isn't the amount but the human value (support) Thank you John Great Job
byksilenio, September 5, 2013
Perfect  Popup Box
Great module and very fast support The module is very easy to install and configurated in what you want and the site looks very nice and elegant The support its really very fast and
they give you answers on things that are not extension related
I strongly recommended to buy this module
Well done guys