The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™

lalili

Reviews(8)
 
bylalili, May 3, 2012
EasyCalcCheck PLUS
This is the best plugin i ever use during my time in joomla.
Very easy to setting, easy to understand, work perfect on Mobile phones even small mobile phone such as Blackberry, cause im using responsive template and this extensions fully meet my required.
Very rich facilities.
Thank for develop this amazing extensions
Owner's reply

Very nice! :-)

Thank you for your review!

bylalili, May 1, 2012
Easybook Reloaded
Best guestbook i ever use on Joomla 2.5.
Easy to understand and easy to set up
Owner's reply

Nice! Thank you for your review.

bylalili, April 9, 2012
Tooltips
Thanks for the amazing extensions.
This the best Tooltip i ever use, i never found any problem with this extension.
bylalili, March 27, 2012
BonckoJSlide
This extension will eat all your server CPU Usage/bandwidth.
Try to open develop site to contact but the site usually get "Bandwidth Limit Exceeded", i think cause of this extensions.
I try with 50 picture then after install the extension made copy of the picture till 180 picture
Owner's reply

i don't know how you can say the my plugin eat cpu.
I'm sorry for Bandwidth Limit Exceeded i m going to solve the problem resulted from increasing visits . You can contact me at boncko@libero.it if you like.

bylalili, March 17, 2012
Recently Hit Articles
I was looking for this extensions for longtime and finally i found this, and its meet my required, this is really great and amazing!.
Thanks for share it free.
Request futures, its will be better if it can show images
bylalili, March 7, 2012
SBTT
I was try many other extension and the other extension not work on JA T3, only SBTT work on JA t3 Framework.
Simple and easy to setup, it only need a couple minute to make it work.
My request please make it this extension work with mobile phone
bylalili, May 1, 2010
Maxi Menu CK
The extensions it looking good in mozilla and opera but in IE6 its look not good verywell
Owner's reply

Hi, yes I know it. I'll be working on this asap, but it is a lot of work.

bylalili, April 30, 2010
JCH Optimize
This extensions it rock and excellent, its make my site load and running faster.
Keep work guys