The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™

lamenace

Reviews(2)
 
bylamenace, July 8, 2013
Art Gallery
It's the second extension I've tried to make gallery and I was expecting more choice regarding the themes display. First the css (responsive part) broke a part my theme then I found the solution.

Support is good.
Owner's reply

The extension can be easily customized by using CSS. We will be happy to help you with any issues or questions you have - just contact us on our forum or by email: info@artetics.com

It's difficult to guarantee that other third-party extensions will not conflict with our extension - that's why we always provide free and fast support.

Our support team answers requests within 24 hours.

bylamenace, July 8, 2013
Broadcast
This extension makes the job in case you have the time to configure it to do what you want. The extension should think more about dummy user like me :)