The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™

latinflava31

Reviews(3)
 
bylatinflava31, January 25, 2012
This plugin does just as it states and it works right out of the box. Perfect! Thank you for sharing this with the rest of us who lack the programmer gene.
bylatinflava31, January 22, 2012
Leo Userpanel
This is exactly what I am in search of however it looks like the wrappers for login and registration don't quite wrap all the contents. At first I thought it was my template, but it shows the same in the demo too. Look at the bottom of both the login and registration popup wrappers and you will see that the links for password or register if you have them enabled get left outside the wrapper. Wish this would get a fix so I can use it. Otherwise I think this is a great module.
bylatinflava31, December 11, 2011
YJ Pop Login
Installed this module after searching and trying many others that failed miserably. This module worked out of the gate. I had to modify the style to my liking but that was to be expected. After getting the module and style working I quickly found that it doesnt redirect properly when using SEF (sef set to "on") If SEF is on in you admin backend and you try to log in or out from an article it will throw an "invalid token" or "url cannot be found" error.

I contacted the owner and he said he couldn't provide support on a free extension. I would really love to see this working with SEF. Otherwise this would be an excellent module and addition to the community.
Owner's reply

I am surprised that you did not help you need. Can you please contact me and advise where and whom you asked for help and you were turned down. Our forum for this module is open and full of helpful responses. Please find me in forum under username Neo and send me PM so I could take care of this. Regards