The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™

lordtheydon

Reviews(12)
 
bylordtheydon, October 3, 2014
B2J Contact
I have over the years tried many different Contact Forms...but this is simply the VERY BEST!! So simple to install, very easy to add the required fields,and you can even change the design... I love it!! Don't waste time searching through all the various choices available, just add this which is a must. Many thanks to the developer it is way in front of the rest.
bylordtheydon, October 2, 2014
AdminExile
A very simple Plugin that corrects the problem with the Administrator in Joomla being well known, and therefore vulnerable to attack from hackers. Easy to install, and I love the fact that it can email the Administrator with the correct link if needed. Many thanks, an excellent plugin.
Owner's reply

The "Mail Link" feature was a user request! If you have an idea for new functionality - I take requests. Things that make sense for the plugin are added!

bylordtheydon, February 11, 2014
Slideshow CK
What an easy extension to use! Thank you so much, it is not only easy to use, but also VERY easy to change to the way I want. Great product, and also free.
bylordtheydon, April 17, 2013
Perfect Facebook Like Box Sidebar
This is such a simple add-on, but it really looks good on the website. I like the way it dosen't take up any space on the main site, but then slides in nicely (from either side)when wanted. Well done... a great extension that I shall use regularly in future.
bylordtheydon, March 2, 2013
CloudHotelier
This add-on to Joomla makes building a hotel/resort website on Joomla....SOOO simple! Having struggled previously to add the functioning the way I wanted it, I then found CloudHotelier. Amazing, in minutes I had the demo site working to perfection. Although not free it is well worth the cost as it also comes with a nice choice of templates. Many thanks CloudHotelier for a ghreat product.
Yireo SSL Redirection
This is a really great addition to Joomla, and a REAL must have if you want part of your site secure. So simple to activate as well. Five Stars guys... many thanks
bylordtheydon, March 30, 2012
JCE
This is by far the BEST editor in Joomla. Makes editing so much easier with this extension. A must have addon for Joomla that I add immediately to all new Joomla sites I make. Many thanks for a great free extension.
bylordtheydon, March 30, 2012
GTranslate
This is a really great extension, and one of the first that I always add to any new Joomla websites. A must have for any Joomla site users. It is very easy and simple to install, so your website has multiple languages available in seconds!! Many thanks for a great product.
bylordtheydon, November 9, 2011
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
KA Facebook Like Box
A very good addition to any Joomla website. Easy to install and adapt to your website. Many thanks for a great free addon.
Owner's reply

Thanks for your feedback, it is much appreciated.

bylordtheydon, September 21, 2011
Ninjaboard
Having tried all of the other Forum Extensions I thought that I would have to revert to phpBB, and end up with not have a forum looking like part of my website. I then uploaded NinjaBoard, and although I experienced an initial problem activating part of the extension their support was "second to none", and the problem was soon solved.
A great free extension and fantastic free support, so many thanks guys!
bylordtheydon, September 20, 2011
R Antispam
A really good free extension and works great with NinjaBoard Forum. Many thanks
bylordtheydon, April 5, 2011
aiContactSafe
Possible one of the best extensions that Joomla has available! Not only a fantastic free product that does all it says and more. It is very simple to install and the developer offer amazingly quick support. If you want a Contact Form that is easy to change and adapt to fit your own website the do not bother with any others, select AIContactSafe. It is simply the best!!