The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™

madpato

Reviews(8)
 
bymadpato, June 12, 2013
UD Page Peel
At first i was unable to make this work, after some trying on my own i decided to contact the developer and for my surprise he answered very quickly and helped me to make it work. Thanks a lot for this!
bymadpato, November 25, 2011
Flexi Custom Code
Worked like a charm, very simple and easy to use. recommended
bymadpato, November 15, 2011
jDownloads
Its a very complete extension, works very well i dont give 5 stars because it does not integrate with k2 (which i needed for my site) so i had to unistall it, aside of that its a great extension, recommended.
bymadpato, July 19, 2011
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Phoca Download Search
It does what it says, very simple, very efective, excelent job.
bymadpato, June 10, 2011
AdminExile
Works out of the box, clear and simple, recommended.
bymadpato, June 6, 2011
Admin Tools Professional
I was looking for a good security tool looked for others but turned out that some where either too expensive or too complicated, i first installed the basic version which helps a lot but the pro version is way better and the price is very acceptable.

Excelent work.
bymadpato, May 27, 2011
Flexi Contact
It has a lot of options, very easy to use, i have tried other forms but this one takes the first place from now on, awesome work.

Congrats to the dev. Keep up the good work!
bymadpato, March 24, 2011
BK-MultiThumb
It does have a lot of good options but, where do i start? where are the available tags? where do i put them?
There is no documentation on the developer site, searched their forum, nothing.
Seems great but for those who are trying something new, this is not the right choice, just because it lacks good clear documentation for beginners.