The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


bymariemusic, October 30, 2010
I recently purchased this component and i was expected more from this company. When installing the component everything was fine until you activate! The configuration completely changed my store in the checkout process skipped the step 2 (shipping) to 4 (confirmation), that is the most important step (payment) is not showing on my e-store with Virtuemart. I lost a lot of money thanks to the installation of this component. You ask for support and no one answers my posts, to be a customer who paid for the extension have a bad customer support, I am really disappointed ...
Owner's reply

it was confirmed - in collaboration with the user - that this problem was not caused by JoomSEF, neither by original VM extension, but due to a usage of 3rd party (unrecommended) VM extension for JoomSEF, not working properly. So it has in fact nothing to do with JoomSEF.

(ad support and response time - it was about 48hrs - during the weekend!)

bymariemusic, February 14, 2010
JomWALL for Community Builder
I recommend 100% this component, is very easy, clean and effective in my community site. Also, the support is awsome! They help me in days that they dont work (Sunday for example)

Quality of Extension: A+++++
Support: A+++++

Im going to be your customer and fan of your extensions :)

Thank you!
bymariemusic, October 24, 2009
Pretty Cool, easy and effective. Thanks!!!!