The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™

marietek

Reviews(8)
 
bymarietek, August 30, 2014
Multi Sites
Very disapointed by this extension which was what I need. Very complicated to built, documentation not enough effective, no posibility to try with localhost and at the end a big bug on no template in frontend
bymarietek, August 4, 2014
jDiction
As I have not to translate all the website, it is very easy to make it. Very goog extension !
Possibiliy in the future to insert the translation in frontend will be nice...
bymarietek, March 1, 2013
wall gallery
You have to create first a gallery in the component Wall Gallery.
Then create a menu with this type of component. After, like always...
bymarietek, February 9, 2013
iCagenda
A marvelous extension for the agenda, all is in, calendar, inscriptions, photos, and the most the traduction in every language! No idea what that extension can add more!
Owner's reply

Thank you very much for the review.
And thanks to all the translators, who are doing a great job ! And soon, some new languages! (as you can see on icagenda transifex)

bymarietek, August 8, 2012
JCK Editor
For a long time I am a "faithfull" of JCKeditor. And the new version is the best of course. Try it and you will be a faithfull to!
Owner's reply

Thank you for your review.

bymarietek, May 9, 2012
ITPFacebookLikeBox
And very easy for people all over the world! Tanks a lot!
marietek
bymarietek, April 24, 2012
Simple Pop-Up
A very nice and good popup! And not only that. Anders Wasen, the developper helps you to solve, very quickly and smartly any error you can have with it. A good choice and a good work!
bymarietek, April 18, 2012
Homepage Slideshow
I put Homepageslideshow one e-commerce website to give a "plus" at the site. It is easy and convivial to administrate. Then I have problem to see it by a change from the provider, (difficult to find!) and the XML/SWF support team has been very good, efficient and reactice. A +++++ for all of that!