The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


bymatman, June 1, 2012
Simple RSS Feed Reader
Module shows simplepie conflict errors.
Owner's reply

The newest version 3.x does not use SimplePie anymore - you should not see those errors anymore if you just install v3.x on top of 2.x.

bymatman, November 2, 2009
The user guide is incomplete. Includes installation and setup documentation, but leaves out the final steps of inserting the maps. Seems to be on purpose, believing that if you went through the trouble of installing and configuring the extension, you would go ahead and pay for the pro version with the video and written guides. I on the other hand uninstalled it, and will avoid anything else from this developer. I gave it a "fair" review, instead of "poor", because it does look like a nice extension if you know how to use it. Maybe someone can post the missing documentation here.
Owner's reply

Does not seem like a fair review.

The documentation is not different from how it was at the start.

So this is not the reason.

Any problems you had could always have been posted in my forums.

Good luck though.