The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™

memo12

Reviews(13)
 
bymemo12, December 31, 2012
JFBConnect
What can I say, this extension helps retain customers, and the support is fantastic!
bymemo12, December 29, 2012
iFAQ (former MooFAQ)
Don't you just love it when things just work!?

The developer is awesome as well. I always feel comfortable in purchasing extension from Douglas :)
bymemo12, May 28, 2012
KeyCAPTCHA
The developers helped me configure this awesome plugin with Hikashop registration, and now my site is safe from spam! WOO HOO!

Thanks for the fantastic support and cool plugin guys :)
Owner's reply

Thank you for your review

bymemo12, May 27, 2012
Easy Like and Share
This plugin is very easy to configure, and you can easily change the colour of the background, or choose no background at all - no css changes needed.

Also, fabulous support! Had a solution to my problem almost straight away in my inbox.

Thanks Bryan :)
bymemo12, January 27, 2012
OSE Anti-Virus™ for Joomla!
I bought this extension plus the plugin, and didn't configure them correctly. Emailed the developers and received a reply pretty much straight away, and they offered to fix MY mistake for me. How kind :)

If you have any suspicious hapenings with your site, this extension gives you peace of mind, and you know you will get great customer service if you need any help.
bymemo12, November 5, 2011
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
OSDownloads
Pros:
- Easy to use and fantastic documentation!
- Looks like part of my site
- Had my menu page up & running in 20 minutes!
- Loads of options
- Download count
- SEO options
- Superb customer service!
- Can have download categories
- Mailchimp integration

The list goes on :)

Cons:

None!

Thanks guys! :)
Owner's reply

Cheers! You're welcome and thanks for the feedback! :)

bymemo12, October 1, 2011
OSContent
OScontent is a huge time saver. Saved me having to go in and remove all the content on my site manually, and is great for getting rid of the dummy content when you install Joomla.

Nice work guys! Thanks for another cool extension!
Owner's reply

Thanks for the review! We're glad you found it useful! :)

bymemo12, September 24, 2011
RSSeo! Suite
Not only does this work (like all RS products) their support is fantastic!

RSseo holds your hand and guides you through the seo process. My Google ranking has increased dramatically, and I haven't worked that hard at it.

Thanks guys!
bymemo12, September 4, 2011
OSTimer
Such a simple idea, yet you can do so much with it.

LOVE IT! Works out of the box, and the developer is a really nice guy :)
bymemo12, September 3, 2011
Yireo SSL Redirection
If you have been pulling your hair out trying to get your ssl pages to stop jumping around, GET THIS!

Best invention since sliced bread!
bymemo12, July 23, 2011
CE Feedback for Contact Enhanced
CE Feedback is easy to use, works straight out of the box.

Whenever I had a problem with it, Douglas always found a solution (which was never CE Feedback's fault! Always some other extension).

Thumbs up and big thanks!
bymemo12, April 23, 2011
HikaShop
I literally tried every shopping cart (that wasn't ridiculously exspensive) for Joomla, and HikaShop wins hands down.

Whenever I think that it can't do something, I am usually wrong, and when I write on the support forum, my questions are answered in a flash.

It doesn't make your website break, it works straight out of the box, and the support is wonderful.

I'm not a developer, but I have been able to make HikaShop look like it belongs to my site, and I have had no trouble figuring out how to use it.

If you are looking for something that just works for free, then get it. If you want all the bells and whistles, then get the business version - it's worth more than the listed price!

Well done guys, such a great find, and such a relief because I can stop looking now!
bymemo12, February 25, 2011
Contact Enhanced Component
I bought the bundle pack which is cheap as chips, and jam packed full of extensions that are not only handy, but they work!

I had a template problem (not the extentions fault) and Douglas sat up to the wee hours and fixed it for me - what a dude!

I also found everything to be user friendly, so if I can figure it out, anyone who has had a labotomy can use CE.

6 out of 5 stars