The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™

mrashton

Reviews(9)
 
bymrashton, March 19, 2013
qlform
I'm just learning how to make forms so this extension was perfect. It does a great job and has good support considering it's free the documentation is better than most professional extensions.
So what are you waiting for?
Owner's reply

Thank you very much!

bymrashton, March 5, 2013
Until I find something better, I think this will do nicely. No spinning wheel of death, just the calendar!
bymrashton, March 2, 2013
Nice Google Analytics
I just spent hours working out why google analytics wasn't working. Finally I realise it's because the code wasn't being embedded into my site by the previous extension I installed. Downloaded this ext and problem solved!!!
bymrashton, February 28, 2013
Facebook Like Button
It works. You get the facebook button on your site without any api numbers or other stuff to worry about.
Owner's reply

Thanks for your review! Are there something we can do to get 5 stars? Please leave a reply at github.

Have a nice day!

bymrashton, November 29, 2011
Jumi
I just dled adobe edge preview 3 which is great but the I thought, how the hell do I actually use this in my joomla site. thanks to this extension I think it is now possible.
bymrashton, November 25, 2011
Tooltips
If you have a joomla site and your not using the no number extensions, your in for a treat. Look no further.
bymrashton, August 26, 2011
Simple Picture Slideshow
I like this a lot. You know it's good when all the settings are clearly documented. Very logical and easy to use. Nice work. Try this first people.
bymrashton, August 10, 2011
Auto Backlinks
You have to login to get this, which is fair I think. it's says for joomla 1.5 when I installed it but I got no error message so I think I got the 1.6 version.
Owner's reply

Thanks for the review. Also there is no need to register for our free components. registration is required only for Paid ones.

bymrashton, June 11, 2011
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
HD-Gfonts
After trying to hack the gantry frame work I have decided to give up and just use your excellent tools. Well done. I am sure others will find this useful.