The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™

musti751

Reviews(1)
 
bymusti751, May 8, 2011
JoomBah Jobs
i'm quite experienced J! user and i've built more than one J! web site.

pros
* it has great features
* it has more than one buying options

cons
* it's 110$ (yes. it's 110$ if you want to use it for one year)
* support is terrible. I've sent a support request one week before but they did not replied my support request yet
* You can not fields to search forms including job search form and resume search form. their search forms are fixed
* This component comes with limited templating options. Editing the colours is quite difficult
* You can not use J! modules with this component. for example, You can not add a login form to this component

I was expecting more from a component which i've paid 110$
Owner's reply

Thanks for your review.

Thanks for appreciating that our component has more features and payment gateways.

You have mentioned that it is $110 for a year, we never force our member to go for one year plan, and we don’t have one year plan in first place.

About the support, I searched up and down, left and right in our support forum at http://www.joombah.com/forum with your username and there isn’t a single post from your end. Can you please provide us the thread link you posted in our forum?

To edit search forms and CSS, our support team would have supported had it been raised through our forum.

Login modules need not be inside the component and it can be any where positioned in the template.

If you require any assistance/support, kindly raise through our forum.