The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™

mylonojr

Reviews(9)
 
bymylonojr, January 9, 2014
Colorful Clock
I would definitely recommend this module. It looks great (excellent minimalistic design) and it works flawlessly. The only thing that bothers me is that it cannot be resized and as a result it spoils the layout of my template rendering it useless. Adding the resize option would get an excellent review.
bymylonojr, September 25, 2013
Admin Countdown
This is a good one. Visible all the time (you have the otion to hide it), nice-looking. All in all, pretty neat and quite useful.
bymylonojr, October 21, 2010
Core Design Lock Article plugin
This is really nice! (Like most Core Design extensions). Easy to install and configure with straightforward interface. That is, nothing complicated which is a compliment for this kind of extensions.
If you want to protect specific articles with a password, this is a very good solution.

P.S. It needs the Core Design Scriptegrator pluginn orde to work.
bymylonojr, October 6, 2010
Attachments
I could only rate the extension as excellent. Still, I would like to make a suggestion. Have you ever thought of adding the option to be able to preview the attached file like in the "Enbed" plugin?
Other than that, as I've already said, the extension is excellent.
bymylonojr, May 5, 2010
Akeeba Backup
In a few words, I can't imagine how anyone could give this extension less than five stars. I have tried it many times on different servers, some of them quite 'stubborn' and 'difficult, and it has always com up to my expectations. A 'jewel' that every administrator should have in his arsenal.
My congratulation to the development team.
bymylonojr, December 17, 2009
Mosets Tree
It would be an excellent extension if it had an alpha index for the Greek language which I use. So, I guess it should have an option to adapt the index like, say, in AlphaIndex.
bymylonojr, October 24, 2009
Editor Switcher
Don't know why nobody had ever thought of that before.
One of those little things that doesn't change the world but certainly make your day (and your life) much simpler!
bymylonojr, September 9, 2009
ScreenSave
A decent extension. It does exactly what it claims. Transparency feature is nice.
Suggestions:
- transition effects would be welcome.
- centering the image
- resizing the image
bymylonojr, July 4, 2008
JosDewplayer
The title says it all. Just intall it and have a go!