The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


bymyusername, July 22, 2013
Quiz  Deluxe
This product is great and works perfectly on my Joomla installation. Moreover the support is very good. I needed Joomla 3.1 compatible version and they made it available in no time. Thank you very much !!! Keep up the Good work :)
bymyusername, August 24, 2012
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
ARTIO VM e-Tickets
I have been trying to get support for this product from last 2 months. This product does not work properly and the support is literally ZERO. They cannot even fix calendar css style in their filter menu. I also created a post in their support forum but no reply at all.

I would stay away from this company. First of all it is expensive product and does not work at all. Now, we spent all that money and got nothing. We filed PayPal claim and the next day Artio canceled our order and sent us email that they will not refund our money.

I have no idea what does this mean.
Owner's reply

Hello, the support is provided through our support forums. This includes installation or setup problems. We cannot guarantee the CSS compatibility with every site; that is quite logical.
As regards your PayPal claim, filling-in the request triggers automatic cancellation. Then, based on the outcome of the claim, the order gets re-enabled or refunded.
Please note, there is this FREE edition available as well as DEMO for anyone to be able to try this component before deciding about paid version purchase, so claims about not liking it after that cannot be accepted.

bymyusername, August 6, 2012
Universal AJAX Live Search
It's simply the best. Professional looking and easy to customizable extension. It works perfect.