The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™

nahrafqifahs

Reviews(9)
 
bynahrafqifahs, September 5, 2010
Rapid1Pixelout
I like volume slider control! Nothing seems the same like this extension! Documentation is also great and easy to follow.. This is my review, it's worth 5 stars! Thank's!
bynahrafqifahs, July 12, 2010
PopFeed
Must have for those who need something very simple for user give a feedback. Maybe you can add CSS file for more star... anyway, this is very useful plug-in and just what i need! Tq :)
bynahrafqifahs, March 27, 2010
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
EasyCalcCheck PLUS
I think there is no simple captcha as functional as this. Simply great!
Owner's reply

You're welcome. Thanks for the review!

bynahrafqifahs, February 18, 2010
Edocs - Embed Documents
Extremely easy to use and set-up, and the documentation was very clear too. Just what I needed to embed documents in an article, I add my praise and thanks to the developers.Congratulations to the developing team...!
bynahrafqifahs, October 5, 2009
R3D Floater
This is a wonderful extension so far and I hope to see it grow! I've been waiting for this and I'm not disappointed. Thank you to the developer!!.
bynahrafqifahs, August 16, 2009
ValAddThis
Thanks for this module - it's just what we needed. Works great right out of the box, and the instructions for customizing each part of the module are very helpful. Thank you!
Owner's reply

You're very welcome. Very kind of you and thanks for the review!

bynahrafqifahs, August 14, 2009
Google Currency Converter
Very easy to use and powerful! Fully recommend!!
bynahrafqifahs, July 15, 2009
RSFirewall!
Can't live without it! This extension is a must-have and provides so much more functionality and ease for securing my website. No really, what can I say. The component take seconds to install and does exactly what it says it does with no problems what so ever.

Would recommend this to any one who needs a component like this.
bynahrafqifahs, September 20, 2008
Akeeba Backup
This stuff is really helpful. The newer version is more fast backup and the documentation (help files) like commercial one!! Great stuff and support!! :)