The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


byni99ke, August 16, 2012
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Long Term Weather Forecast
In joomla 1.5 this extension was great. In joomla 2.5 ony the last destination is shown. It means the drop down list is not working.
Owner's reply

Many people have the module working fine on J2.5.

If you had mailed me about it I could probably have fixed this for you, to the benefit of others - but you chose not to.