The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™

nickcrete

Reviews(11)
 
bynickcrete, June 8, 2014
JoomGallery
Im not a joomla expert but this extension helped me so much to organise and demonstrate different category images with so many options. Must have for anyone that is not ok with a simple image slider/rotator.
bynickcrete, March 27, 2014
Slideshow CK
I was looking for a slider to give all those options.

Slideshow CK was easy to install, modify and run. Has many parametres even at the free version, great work !
bynickcrete, August 18, 2012
Art Shutter Gallery
Im not rating 5 cause it could be even better if user could have more options, like speeds, preload etc), works fine though as the demo shows.Thanx alot
bynickcrete, February 19, 2012
RizVN Login
Installed in a minute, working fine !! Please amend the available languages, there is no "Macedonian", maybe you wanted to write Fyrom, the official name.
bynickcrete, November 21, 2011
DJ-ImageSlider
It solved many problems with image scrolling, great package :)
bynickcrete, November 12, 2011
Vertical scroll recent article
Installed and used it in a minute, cool module. Maybe an option to manually handle the scroll would make it even better.
bynickcrete, November 2, 2011
showplus
Downloaded, installed and used it witl all options in 5mins. Good job !
bynickcrete, August 1, 2011
Realpin
Easy installation
Good functionality
Lacks documentation
bynickcrete, December 9, 2010
HOT Login
Very satisfied ! Easy to install and make it work. It does what it says ! Saves me a module position ! Good job !
bynickcrete, November 27, 2010
WMT Like It
Very good and easy to install and configure plugin. Recommended for doing exactly what is described above. Good job !
bynickcrete, November 27, 2010
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Mini FrontPage
I was looking for a news module and miniFP did the job for me. No problems so far, thanx for let us using it ;)