The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


bynickky, April 25, 2013
SOCIAL Factory
Please do not go anywhere near this poor excuse for a plug in. Too many bugs with too little support. I gave it a good try for three weeks trying to contact the Factory support but I found them to be totally unavailable. Please don't waste your money.
Owner's reply


As we clearly explained to you in our forums and ticket system, we can not provide support for WAREZ downloaded extensions, even if they claim the kit is not altered (I think it is an self explanatory rule).

There are several reasons, one of them being that we can not assess what modifications the warez hackers did to the script, and it's pretty unfair to ask for support for a product you never paid for.

Third is that you have an outdated version (v1.5.x), and we can not provide you
with an upgrade for a warez download.

Best regards and thank you for your feedback!
Andrei Paraschiv
The Factory Team