The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™

ntodd7

Reviews(8)
 
byntodd7, March 10, 2014
Cache Cleaner
This little plugin makes those tiny changes (and then another little tweak) so much easier on a production site - no need to turn off the cache, or be constantly cleaning it manually. Just works - thanks so much!
Free version is all I've needed so far - great that it can be installed with one click via the install from web tab, then that's it, voila!
byntodd7, May 18, 2013
CMC
The module works very well, thanks. It is strange that the signup fields for email/first name/last name do not have labels but not disastrous.
byntodd7, May 17, 2013
SecurImages
Thanks Douglas. The plugin works very well (as soon as I realised it replaces iCaptcha entirely) with AJAX contact which I use on almost every website I make.

Thank you for being an exemplary Joomla Developer. You certainly deserve the 100% 5 Star reviews you seem to get!
byntodd7, March 9, 2013
TZ Portfolio
Its ridiculous the amount of commenters who are giving poor review - and I don't know why the JED team allowed them to only post that it 'doesn't work'

I did have an issue because I was installing version 3 on a Joomla 2.5 site - just make sure to download from the github tz_portfolio2 not tz_portfolio (without the 2)

I can see me using this on nearly all my website projects in the future.

The title is a little misleading - sounds like it only displays a portfolio gallery or something - it is far more! Does everything K2 does, but in a way which integrates with joomla and works way better!

I look forward to continuing to use this component for a long time - great that it's free open source too!
byntodd7, January 7, 2013
Ajax Contact
I have been very happy with this extension. It works right out the box, and is very customisable.

Fantastic value too - well worth paying for as I've used it on every single site I've made since I bought it! This includes personal websites and small businesses.

Thank you!
byntodd7, August 17, 2012
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
jQuery Easy
Proud to be the 40th of 40/40 5-star reviews. This plug is just excellent. If there ever was a magic wand for joomla, this is it!
Owner's reply

Thank you, I really appreciate everyone's support for this plugin.

byntodd7, July 10, 2012
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Zh GoogleMap
Truly an exemplary component (and module addon) with unrivalled forum support, and best of all prompt Action! I am convinced this developer would reinvent the wheel if you asked him to. And for free. What more can one ask for?

I have only scratched the surface with this feature rich component, but found even the basics very intuitive and useful. I look forward to using this again and again in future projects, however complex the requirements.

Thank you!
Owner's reply

Thank you very much.

byntodd7, July 10, 2012
Zh GoogleMap
Truly an exemplary component (and module addon) with unrivalled forum support, and best of all prompt Action! I am convinced this developer would reinvent the wheel if you asked him to. And for free. What more can one ask for?

I have only scratched the surface with this feature rich component, but found even the basics very intuitive and useful. I look forward to using this again and again in future projects, however complex the requirements.

Thank you!