The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™

ochobots

Reviews(28)
 
byochobots, July 19, 2014
Slideshow CK
Install, setup and works. It was easy to configure and looks beautiful.

Thanks for developing this module. Of course I'll purchase the plugin slideshow param.
byochobots, June 11, 2014
VitaBook
It works as advertised. Setting it up was easy and straightforward.

Email notifications with links for unpublish/delete visitor message is very useful for administrator.
byochobots, June 4, 2014
JFBAlbum
THE BEST. I am very happy to use JFB Album because this extensions is very nice and easy to configure.

5 stars!
byochobots, June 3, 2014
Page Peel Banner
I used this module as an important notice to visitor.

Thanks a lot to the developer for this great module.
byochobots, May 31, 2014
Perfect Facebook Like Box Sidebar
Thumbs up, I like this module. It is beautiful and easy to configure.

Excellent work from developer. Thank you.
byochobots, April 2, 2014
obGrabber
obGrabber is good component with extraordinary support. Thung was extremely helpful with parser code that I wanted to make.
byochobots, March 31, 2014
Search Content Advanced
This little plugin work as advertised and easy to use.
byochobots, March 28, 2014
AppointmentBookingPro
This component easy to use and very flexible. Have outstanding solution for bookings in time slots.
byochobots, March 20, 2014
CountDown-Up Big
Using this module on my Joomla 2.5 website. I'm glad to know this CountDown-Up Big module was ready for Joomla 3.
Owner's reply

Thank you for your review!

byochobots, March 14, 2014
CacheControl
Very useful plugin. By far the best cache control in JED.
byochobots, February 17, 2014
eorisis: DCMI
Thank you very much for this useful plugin. I hope it can be use for my journal website.
Owner's reply

Thank you for your review ! It is much appreciated indeed and I am very glad it is useful for your website(s). In the next plug-in version you will be able to set dcmi metadata to Joomla menu-items as well, which will result in being able to set that meta data to all your website's html pages (hopefully independent of component in use -- this is the goal).

If you need any kind of help, questions, suggestions or anything else, contact me directly anytime, using the email provided within the extension, or the eorisis.com/contact page.

Best wishes
George

byochobots, February 15, 2014
Custom Properties
Excellent extension to assign and display tags at Joomla article. The search module also have a lot of possibilities to make custom-defined properties.
byochobots, February 7, 2014
SEO-Generator
Thank you very much for this useful plugin.

Simple to configure and easy to use.
byochobots, January 26, 2014
Very useful extension and easy to use even with no experience to control and add meta tags.

Thank you very much for this excellent extension!
byochobots, January 12, 2014
JSitemap
This is definitely a very useful extension. Surprised that it's not considered core Joomla functionality.

Highly recommended!
byochobots, January 11, 2014
iRecommend
This component was easy to configure. Support also very good.
byochobots, June 9, 2013
This plugin is very useful for administrator to change user profile and check user permission at front end.
byochobots, May 14, 2013
Briefcase Factory
I'm having a problem using Briefcase with SEF enabled. Then I contacted support and within minutes Erik Folberth response and helped me to fix the problem. I'm really impress with his fast support.

Support has been one of the major advantage that i will look forward in extending my subscription with theFactory.
byochobots, January 22, 2013
ACL Manager
I have been looking for something like this for quite a while and then found ACL Manager which works EXACTLY as advertised.

Developer (Sander Potjer) also provides me an EXCELLENT support!
byochobots, January 22, 2013
SP Upgrade
It works perfectly! Saved me a lot of time. Thank you very much for this good component.
Page 1 of 2