The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™

olinyon

Reviews(17)
 
byolinyon, August 19, 2014
Perfect Ajax Popup Contact Form
It is by far the best contact form I've used. Bug free, easy to configure, multi-language easy, the documentation is perfect and well explain. In one world Excellent.
Olivier
byolinyon, November 11, 2013
yoonique[.]net Zopim
Thx for this free plugin, works as expected, easy to configure, bugs free.
Olivier
byolinyon, November 8, 2013
Improved AJAX Login & Register
I'm really satisfied with this product. Most of the options are configurable, the help service is very efficient. What can I say more... I'll recommend it.
Thank you for this excellent product.
Olivier
byolinyon, April 24, 2013
AutoTweet NG
Hi,
I'm impressed by this component and plugins, using Jomsocial. I used to have a problem, I sent a message on the forum, 3 min. later I received the solution. Great works.
Thank you
Owner's reply

Thank you for your words!

Extly Team

byolinyon, December 15, 2012
Thank your for your great plugin, it is exactly what I was looking for since a long time
byolinyon, December 7, 2012
KO Custom Gift Card
Excellent component and support. I bought it Yesterday evening, I asked a question to lebill, he answered me in less than 1 hour, Today this component is live on my website and working as expected.
Merci lebill
byolinyon, December 5, 2012
ZOOlingual
I put 5 stars, Excellent component and excellent service, I had a problem, Miljan resolved the issue in a very quick way. If you use zoo component don't hesitate to buy any of those excellent products.
Olivier
byolinyon, May 10, 2012
PayPlans
I've bought this excellent component, 2 issues resolved in less than 1 hour, easy to install, easy to manage, the customer service is perfect. Absolutely 5 stars for this
Thx
Olivier
byolinyon, March 22, 2012
Tooltips
Thx for your great plugin, I've tested with zoo component and it works great.
Olivier
byolinyon, December 26, 2011
Report this Ad! for Adsmanager
I've asked to the developer to have this plugin one month ago. And Today He has done it. Wooow.
A big thank you for that excellent plugin, install, settings in 5 minutes, and it works.
Olivier
byolinyon, November 15, 2011
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Partilhator for AdsManager
Thx it works like a charm, don't forget to install this plugin in adsmanager

Olivier
byolinyon, March 8, 2011
User Galleries & Tags
Thx for this plugin, works great, easy to install, easy to configure, translated in french in 30 seconds, and most of all, it works perfectly
byolinyon, February 8, 2011
Flexi Contact
Thx for having such component, 5 minutes to install and configure and it works
byolinyon, January 17, 2011
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
userport
After seeing 5 stars everywhere for this extension, I've tried it ... and bang.... 5 more stars for me.... it is just excellent. It works without problem thx
byolinyon, June 29, 2010
Contact Enhanced Component
I put 5 stars, excellent component, took sometimes to configure as non english expert but once you find the trick just easy to use with so many possibilities. I would recommend it. Thx Mr. Machado
byolinyon, June 29, 2010
iFAQ (former MooFAQ)
MooFAQ is a great component which works perfectly, if other paid components would work like this (it is really not the case) it would be heaven. I'd problems downloading the update, I sent a mail and only 5 minutes later I received my answer, really a big thank you. I put 5 stars
byolinyon, November 16, 2009
aiContactSafe
I've just downloaded the latest version and easy to understand how it works, how to customize, you can add as many fields as you want, I had a problem with the component, I posted a new Topic in the forum, the answer came in less than one day..... wow... Great and thank you to offer that for freeeeee

Olivier