The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™

ornis

Reviews(14)
 
byornis, April 10, 2014
jCart for OpenCart
One of my best purchases. With all the functionality that this extension can offer, worth every penny. And the support team, super. Thanks.
byornis, June 29, 2012
HD-Gfonts
Thank you very much for this plugin. Makes my work really enjoyable. Please include more google fonts (ie. Sans) on the next release. Bravo!
byornis, June 19, 2012
Web Fonts
First of all, I would like to thank and congratulate the author of the plugin. It makes my life easier. If you can incorporate Google Web Fonts on the next release, that would even be better. Thanks.
byornis, March 8, 2012
Abivia SuperTable
Thanks for sharing this nice plugin. Saves me a lot of time. One issue though, columns don't popup when I mouse over. Any idea why?
Owner's reply

Thanks! Please drop into our forums and ask the same question and send a link if you can (if you want to keep it private, use our contact form). we'll see if we can help!

byornis, February 9, 2012
Simple Fade Slider
This module works out of the box. Simple, clean and... free. Kudos to the developer. Thank you... Wish we could add more images.
Owner's reply

Thank you very much for the review! We can add more images. Please read again the full description of the module.

Regards,
JoomEx Team.

byornis, November 2, 2011
JLSecure My Site
I saw the good reviews and I installed this on my site. And now I can't access my Administrator Panel. When I type the access code it automatically add "/" and it gives me an error message. The developers site is not in english and I can't see any support. Help. Help.
Owner's reply

Hey
Thanks for try our plugin.
If you enabled the plugin without any changing of default values try to login with the next link: http://www.yourdomain.com/administrator?secure_key=secure_value

If you still didn't get it work, contact us: oc666 (-at-) netvision (-dot-) net (-dot-) il

byornis, October 20, 2011
HS-ImageShow
Very nice component/module. Fancy transitions. I love it. Thanks.
byornis, October 16, 2011
Kunena
This is far the best forum extension i've used for my joomla sites. It works flawlessly with the messaging system i've created for our intranet. I thank the developers and more power to you guys.
byornis, October 5, 2011
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
uddeIM
The best pms ever. I got it running in no time. Work flawlessly on my joomla 1.7 site. Got a small issue on the timezone but not a big deal. 7 stars.
byornis, October 3, 2011
Awo Email Login
I really like this plugin. It makes it easier for the users to login. Thanks.
byornis, October 2, 2011
SP Weather
This module fits my template perfectly. Images doesn't show at times and the current view is one day behind. But still a decent extension.
byornis, November 28, 2010
Scheduler
I was searching for a multi-functional calendar and I can accross with this one. The UI and the functionalities are excellent although obviously there are some areas that still needs improvements. But hey, all I need are in this FREE component.

Cheers!
byornis, July 18, 2010
GTranslate
This extension works very well in my website. Thanks to the developer/s. I have one issue though. My other plugins like sigplus photo effect doesn't seem to work when GTranslate is enabled. Hope this will be given attention on the next release.

Thanks.
byornis, May 26, 2010
2J News Slider
First of all, this module is really great. But it has some issues with IE6/7 in terms of my dropdown menus. The latter appear at the back, and so I can't see/click them. I would appreciate if you can help me solve the issue.

Thanks.