The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™

outtherechris

Reviews(33)
 
byouttherechris, August 31, 2012
Calculate! Health
Versatile and functional health calculator, easy to use and implement.
Had a few questions and support was immediate, efficient and friendly. Thanks!
byouttherechris, August 22, 2012
Cookie Confirm
A professionally made component that works perfectly. The support has been fast, friendly and effective. The documentation is clear and concise. Looks great from the front end as well. Thanks for a great component!
byouttherechris, August 13, 2012
Golem Sharebuttons
This plugin is simple to use and has been reliable on all the sites I have installed it. Best of all it looks great, tidy and uncluttered. Thanks
Owner's reply

Thanks!

byouttherechris, February 7, 2012
Super Contact
Great contact module that has worked straight out of the box! No conflicts or issues!
Great job.

Thanks!
Owner's reply

Thanks for taking the time to make a review this is appreciated .

byouttherechris, February 7, 2012
TweetBoard Pro
Powerful Twitter module. Reliable and easy to implement. I had a few connection questions which were answered quickly and resolved!
Excellent and friendly support.

Highly recommended!
Thanks...
byouttherechris, February 7, 2012
Super Panel PRO
First class drop down panel. If you need one for your/clients site this is a great solution. The module performs as expected. I had a small issue with the function and the response from the developer was both efficient and successful in the overcoming this. Well done!

All in all, a great module that I highly recommend!
Owner's reply

Thanks for taking the time to make a Review and it was a real pleasure supporting you.

byouttherechris, August 14, 2011
Universal AJAX Live Search
Fantastic search component. Worked on install, had a question for support and was answered almost immediately. Very impressed! Thanks guys.
byouttherechris, July 29, 2011
VTEM Menu
A nice and easy and very cool menu. I wanted to customize a little and the support was outstanding.
Great value too. Thanks
byouttherechris, July 29, 2011
VTEM Login
Thanks for another great module. Easy to use and great support as usual.
Thanks VTEM!
byouttherechris, July 29, 2011
VTEM Banners
Nice banner module, easy to configure and the guys at VTEM are excellent with their support.
Not to mention great value too.
Thanks
byouttherechris, July 21, 2011
Hotspots Pro
Great component and outstanding friendly support.
If you need mapping for your Joomla site then this is as good as it gets.
Working like a charm on Joomla 1.7
Thanks Daniel
byouttherechris, April 19, 2011
JS Jobs
Thanks for a great component! This worked pretty much out of the box and the few minor issues I had where worked on by support until the issue was found and fixed.
All round A+ and thanks again for the excellent support.
byouttherechris, April 2, 2010
Ajax Recommend Module
Excellent module, easy to use and customise and friendly, helpful support. Thanks!
Page 2 of 2