The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™

outtherechris

Reviews(40)
 
byouttherechris, March 3, 2013
JProFeedBack
Really nice Joomla 3 feedback component! Easy to install and configure and outstanding support so buy with confidence. Fully featured and great value.
Big thanks guys!
byouttherechris, February 28, 2013
Pin It Any Image
Very easy to use with the added control of being able to add the Pin It buttons where you want in the article and as many as you want. Worked straight out of the box. Thanks for another useful and reliable plugin Paul. Nice One!
byouttherechris, February 27, 2013
JBMenu Accordion
Great space saver! Looks great and easy to customize and configure, I had a conflict on one site which Jordi helped me sort out. Quick and responsive support. Thanks for a great module Jordi.
byouttherechris, February 25, 2013
Go Mylo Countdown
Worked right out of the box and has lots of options in the module backend to get it just right for your needs.
Go Pro for just $2 amazing value.
Thanks!
byouttherechris, February 13, 2013
CW Multicategories
Works perfectly and nice article preview as an added extra feature. Had a small issue with Admin Tools Pro blocking a file but Pavel offered fast and effective support and solved the issue for me rapidly. Great extension! Thanks Pavel.
byouttherechris, February 8, 2013
JProPlusContact
Very nice contact form with very cool captcha. Easy to configure and use. Support has been first class, responsive, accurate and friendly. Thanks guys, great work!
byouttherechris, February 3, 2013
My toolbar!
Powerful and easy to set up.
Looks very tidy and Paul is very helpful with his timely support.
The best toolbar I have used on JED. Thanks Paul.
Owner's reply

Hey Chris thanks for the review dude!

byouttherechris, December 5, 2012
AJAX Register
Very easy to use and works perfectly straight out the box.
Excellent support.
Nice job Emir!
byouttherechris, August 31, 2012
Calculate! Health
Versatile and functional health calculator, easy to use and implement.
Had a few questions and support was immediate, efficient and friendly. Thanks!
byouttherechris, August 13, 2012
Golem Sharebuttons
This plugin is simple to use and has been reliable on all the sites I have installed it. Best of all it looks great, tidy and uncluttered. Thanks
Owner's reply

Thanks!

byouttherechris, February 7, 2012
Super Contact
Great contact module that has worked straight out of the box! No conflicts or issues!
Great job.

Thanks!
Owner's reply

Thanks for taking the time to make a review this is appreciated .

byouttherechris, February 7, 2012
TweetBoard Pro
Powerful Twitter module. Reliable and easy to implement. I had a few connection questions which were answered quickly and resolved!
Excellent and friendly support.

Highly recommended!
Thanks...
byouttherechris, February 7, 2012
Super Panel PRO
First class drop down panel. If you need one for your/clients site this is a great solution. The module performs as expected. I had a small issue with the function and the response from the developer was both efficient and successful in the overcoming this. Well done!

All in all, a great module that I highly recommend!
Owner's reply

Thanks for taking the time to make a Review and it was a real pleasure supporting you.

byouttherechris, August 14, 2011
Universal AJAX Live Search
Fantastic search component. Worked on install, had a question for support and was answered almost immediately. Very impressed! Thanks guys.
byouttherechris, July 29, 2011
VTEM Menu
A nice and easy and very cool menu. I wanted to customize a little and the support was outstanding.
Great value too. Thanks
byouttherechris, July 29, 2011
VTEM Login
Thanks for another great module. Easy to use and great support as usual.
Thanks VTEM!
byouttherechris, July 29, 2011
VTEM Banners
Nice banner module, easy to configure and the guys at VTEM are excellent with their support.
Not to mention great value too.
Thanks
byouttherechris, July 21, 2011
Hotspots Pro
Great component and outstanding friendly support.
If you need mapping for your Joomla site then this is as good as it gets.
Working like a charm on Joomla 1.7
Thanks Daniel
byouttherechris, April 19, 2011
JS Jobs
Thanks for a great component! This worked pretty much out of the box and the few minor issues I had where worked on by support until the issue was found and fixed.
All round A+ and thanks again for the excellent support.
byouttherechris, April 2, 2010
Ajax Recommend
Excellent module, easy to use and customise and friendly, helpful support. Thanks!
Page 2 of 2