The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™

ozwest

Reviews(17)
 
byozwest, April 14, 2014
OpenPotion Asynchronous Google Analytics
It works out of the box and is setup within minutes. Thank you!
byozwest, February 26, 2014
Smart Slider 2
Wow, this slider surprised me with the variety of possibilities that can be utilised. I am looking forward to implement more of it. The support by the way is excellent too!
byozwest, February 17, 2014
ccNewsletter
If you are looking for something that is easy to install and manage, look no further, this is it.
I also like the support, they are fast and efficient.
byozwest, August 14, 2013
OSOLCaptcha
This captcha worked right out of the box for me and it seems to stop the spammers on my website. The Google recaptcha just did not do that at all. I have activated the botscout option though.
Thank you for this wonderful extension!
byozwest, July 22, 2013
Fox Contact Form
Good solution to create a contact form that allows you to create extensive questionnaires, adds users to Acymailing database and redirects to let the subscriber collect a bonus download. Excellent!
byozwest, July 20, 2013
Art Adminer
I just wanted a tool that allows me to easy drop tables to clean up a site without going into PHPAdmin.
This tool just does it easy for me. I know you can do more with it but I have not used it yet.
Thank you for this extension!
byozwest, January 18, 2013
Carousel Banner
Wow, I like this easy to use module. 5 Stars! However, I would agree with the previous reviewers, please can we have an option to remove the arrows and setting the timing for longer display.
Thanks guys!
byozwest, June 25, 2012
JV-ContentLinks
I really like this extension as it makes life so much easier or better said automatic to link to certain content on your website. It works well and the support is outstanding, try it and you will not regret.
byozwest, March 26, 2012
PopLogin
This is a really nice module and it does work. Make sure you do go to the forum and read the posts (not many at the moment) if you run into trouble. I did in the beginning, now it is working nicely and safes so much space on my website. Thank you.
byozwest, April 28, 2011
Joom Donation
I really like this event booking component. It installs with no problems, is quite intuitiv and if you have a question, the support forum is excellent. Thank you.
byozwest, March 19, 2009
SimpleCaddy
Thank you for writing this component. It is truly simple and works right out of the box. If you want to customise it, you can do this as well but most importantly it works within 5 minutes of installation. ALSO support is excellent! Well done.
byozwest, February 23, 2009
yvComment
I checked the reviews and felt that this is truly a wonderful component. I downloaded, installed - followed the documentation and voila in 15 mins it was setup and working perfectly fine... well done!
byozwest, November 5, 2008
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Ninja RSS Syndicator
I am all new to this RSS feed business but I came to understand that it is a good thing to offer.
Hmmh, having said that I had the idea that I now needed to read up on a lot of material to be able to implement and understand it.

Not so, the Component and Module installed without hitch. The documentation is brilliant and now I only need to figure out how to advertise it better.

Thanks, great job

Petra
byozwest, July 14, 2008
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
JCrawler
nifty little tool. It installed with an error but the component was there, so I tried it and it generated a complete sitemap which is great. I also uploaded but I do not know if sometings is going to happen.

Thanks
byozwest, May 4, 2008
Attachments
and it works right from the start. Highly recommend it.

Thank you for your time to develop it.
byozwest, May 4, 2008
PixSearch Ajax Search
It installed like a charm, no problems setting it up and have it running within 1 minute.

I like that it uses the existing CSS and integrates seamless.

Thank you so much.
byozwest, April 14, 2008
exactly what you promised... excellent and thank you.
Running on version 1.5.2