The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™

pava

Reviews(35)
 
bypava, February 28, 2011
RAXO All-mode PRO
One of the best Joomla module ever. If you sell products or write news, it is the best solution to show in front page. Special its many module template in ajax and very attractive to see. All is CSS valid. Support is very good ans fast. Most recommend.
bypava, February 11, 2011
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
2JCarousel
I both this component. When you by something, its normal going with support. For one support - question I waiting 4 days and today is Friday. So very poor for support and think good for component. I don't know, but 50 dolars in not so little money.
bypava, January 18, 2011
AcyMailing Starter
I tried and used free version of AcyMailing. This really maybe the best Joomla component ever. Everything working very good, update is really usually, support very fast. Professional work from beginning to the end. Congratulation.
bypava, December 7, 2010
EasyBlog
If I can give 10 stars I will give for this component and support. It is something more than blog. Very quality and professional work. Full recommend.
bypava, November 7, 2010
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
3D PowerSpin
For me very good component and great support. I have one question on Sunday night and got answer for 15 minutes. Flash is working nice and for some quick banners, very good solution.
bypava, September 24, 2010
iFAQ (former MooFAQ)
This component I use long time. Always get update because use for everything. I use for Faq, Use for articles, if you have some things to introduce costumer, is the best. Support is also very very good. For some question wait answer few minutes. Really, full recommend.
bypava, September 24, 2010
Contact Enhanced Component
Very, very good component. This is what is really missing on Joomla. Contact component. Its functionality, very friendly and support is the best. Recommend for everybody. Cost nothing.
bypava, May 24, 2010
Multi Image Holder
This is really what I need. Before I spent lot of time to centre image Horizontal and vertical. This is really helpfully and Html clean module. You can add text above and/or below the module, but will be nice in the future to add text above or below images. Separate for each one.
bypava, May 10, 2010
Art Calendar
If somebody looking for calendar this is the best solution what I can recommend with all settings. Can make own from admin or insert just link from Google calendar. Module is also very good with no click show. I had few questions to support and they answer me for 5 minutes. Can just must recommend it.
bypava, March 25, 2010
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
redSHOP
Yes, Surprise in Joomla, but opposite. Very simple shop. I work with many different, but redSHOP is something what was good before many years. Add cart is not on ajax, order page is small copy of VirtueMart, html is not 100 % valid. Very strong and simple demo. I can not see nothing special. For free can not use.
Owner's reply

What on earth are you talking about?

There is option to enable ot disable ajax cart - with intelligent scanning of user behaviour so if user tries to add products to the cart with missing choices an additional ajax window opens and asks for the user input.

Order page is completely customizable through the extensive templating system - you can do it 100% however you like it.

If you cant see nothing special you clearly did not work with many different webshops - Ive been developing webshops for 12 years and have worked with everything there is and trust me there is nothing out there on this level _nothing_.

The feature list of features you will not find in any other "off the shelf" system is big and every single day more and more features go in.

So your review is completely unwarrented and to be honest factually wrong - if you would atleast have spent enough time with it to check the configuration for ajax options etc. i am sure that would have helped, but it seems you didnt - what i guess is your loss.

bypava, February 17, 2010
K2
One of the Best Joomla Component ever. Nice work. With this component you can make catalogue, reservation system. Its working with Breezing Forms, so you can make own shop. Setting is absolute magic. You can set everything. Just need time to learn, what can be possible. Html absolute clean. And its free. Magic.
bypava, January 25, 2010
Mosets Tree
Mosets Tree I use more then 4 years. Last version is amazing. No need another component for SEO links. Use simple and best Joomla seo. Absolute html validation. No errors. Very fast. Database working with out problems with 20.000 announcements and 15.000 costumers. Support continue with good work. Forum always update, and help costumer. I can tell: One of the best component for Joomla, ever.
bypava, January 7, 2010
Ignite Gallery
Today I both Ignite Gallery. Not many time I am happy with component what I both. But with Ignite, very, very happy. Simple gallery, clever gallery, with many settings. And, what is for me very important, no html mistake. Its 100 % html valid. Excellent work to the finish.
bypava, September 11, 2009
BreezingForms
I use and both many Joomla component and modules, but with Breezing Forms I am very happy. With one component you can make your own simple shop, reservation system, order system, pool, log in form and ... Is very flexibility. Very save and from form didn't receive any spam. In pages of BreezingForms is nice video introduce for use component. Support is fast, and one big: Excellent.
bypava, September 7, 2009
Article-Generator
Very clever and user friendly component with many setting. Support great, no mistake.
Page 2 of 2