The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


byreggler, February 9, 2012
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Flexi Custom Code
Once I figured out how it works, it's really awesome! some basic documentation wouldn't be bad tho! It took me a bit until I figured out stuff... And the sign up page for the forum on the website didn't work...
Owner's reply

I think that you don't see the announcement at the beginning of the forum.

"You may have to register before you can post: so please send a request to!/gtechpedia with genuine email and twitter. Sorry, we do this system to eliminate the spammer."

for the time being, we closed registration system (it was not error).

We do this because so many spammers and we do not have much time and energy to handle it. So we try to eliminate them with manual register from my hand. So please send the correct data such as your email, real name.

Moreover, all our addons are free. I really hope for your understanding and your patience. We always try to help you as long as we are still capable.