The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


byrich069, December 19, 2013
The Demo site doesn't work so you can't get much idea of the product.

There is no English version of the installation guide and documentation is general limited.

Although it states Non-commercial it's extremely cut down and limited. To get a reasonable working version will cost you a whopping EUR 300.

I'll find something else.
Owner's reply

You can have this opinion, but we offer a free version (limited to one user) and yes if you want professionals options, you need to pay 99 euros. For 300 euros you have the full version with all options.
For information we have needed 2 years of developement to offer you this program.
Actually our demo website doesn't work because we have chanded our hosting the last week.