The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™

romadoma

Reviews(8)
 
byromadoma, July 13, 2014
iCagenda
Maybe it's the best extension ever in this field! The learning curve is practically zero, being greatly facilitated by the (many) translations.
Excellent also the video documentation, which makes it even easier to use.
Thank you for this great free extension!
I hope that soon we can have the support paypal for event registrations!
Keep up your great work!
Ad maiora!
byromadoma, November 9, 2013
JINC
Easy to install and understand, many languages supported, and, there is also an excellent and accurate support by the programmer.Keep up your hard work!
byromadoma, September 21, 2012
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
FeedGator
I've used this extension successfully on joomla 1.7 for several months. It made its work like a charm. Upgrading to joomla 2.5.7 it has stopped working. It was enough to uninstall and reinstall the component and plugin (latest vs) and everything goes perfectly on joomla 2.5.7. My vote is a well-deserved 5 stars. If I could, I would give it 10 stars. Thank you very much!
byromadoma, August 7, 2012
Ozio Gallery
Awesome gallery component! Easy to install, easy to configure, a lot of choices for refine your gallery in simple and fun way. Really a good work! Highly Recommended!
byromadoma, August 4, 2012
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
ImageSizer
I tested this plugin in joomla 2.5. All went fine. Easy installation, simple configuration. It works like a charm. I've translated the plugin in italian language and I sent the folder "it-IT" to team@redim.de, ready to be used as other languages already installed. Thanks a lot for your great work.
Ad maiora!
Marcello
byromadoma, August 24, 2010
Contact Enhanced Component
This component is for me the final answer to the contact problem of Joomla! It has everything I wanted, the ability to add forms (including sufficient detail) to the normal contacts joomla!, the ability to insert google's maps, easily editable templates for emails. It also has the option to add the created form in a module, through its plugins. The support is excellent, fast and friendly. I think it deserves to be included in Joomla core.
byromadoma, August 14, 2010
SimpleHoverEffect
It only needs to be installed and published. It does what it promises and does it well. The support is friendly and fast.
byromadoma, August 25, 2007
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
JoomLeague
the support is very insufficient. No Guides, no tutorials, no handbook. Clicking on the help we land on a page where are just 3 or 4 images commented in German language.
Owner's reply

You are right, but it will be better in the near future! We are just working on a new wiki page.