The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™

scharfet

Reviews(13)
 
byscharfet, November 26, 2013
Smooth Scroll Anchors created a conflct with an other plugin that used smooth scrolling.

I contacted the support and they modified the plugin, so I had control over which anchors smooth scrolling is applied.

It seems to me a solid plugin that does what is says.
Perfect Ajax Popup Contact Form
I was surpriesed about the vast possibilities fot this module. You can use it in pop-up or within articles.

And I am alrady waiting for the upcoming versions wich should include paging function.

The support was also very good.

I have no need to search for other contact forms anymore, it has all I need.
byscharfet, May 2, 2013
Universal AJAX Live Search
The support was kind, fast and willing to include new functinality I needed.
byscharfet, April 12, 2013
Sliders
The support I received was great!

The plugin is a system plugin which allows me include the code in a php-file.

Since I new this slider I stoppt lokking for other slider plugins.
byscharfet, April 12, 2013
Tabs
I tried many tab-plugins, this one is by far the best.

One big advantage is, that is a system plugin an not a conten plugin so you can include it even in php-files and it will work too.

And the support is awsome too. Thank you Peter.
byscharfet, November 6, 2012
JEvents
The support I received was overwhelming. Thank you to Geraint and Tom!
byscharfet, September 21, 2012
Fixed'n'Sticky
A view months ago I bought a similar extension offered by JTricks.com.

I contacted support because the extension I bought was not exactly what I needed.

I was very happy when they offered me to write a new extension with the exact requirements I needed.

The new extension was called fixed-n-sticky. So I'm happy to see the exension avaliable to public.

Does exactly what it says and awsome support! Five stars fom me.
byscharfet, June 13, 2012
Menu Dependent Items
Worked allways very well!
I recomend it!

Thank you!
byscharfet, May 30, 2012
Facebook Share Button
I tried several Facebook plugins and modules. The only extenision that worked on my website was this one.
Thank you!
byscharfet, May 29, 2012
Code 7 Responsive Accordion
I tried several extensions to display articles this way.
Installation and setup in 5 minutes"! No Errors! Fast and Simple. Great Extension.

Thanks!
byscharfet, April 29, 2012
Absolute Floating Menu
I contacted support to suggest the idea to make the module 'fixed' instead of 'floating'.

The next day I received a new module with positon='fixed'. They called it 'Fixed'n'Sticky'. I hope JTricks.com will publish this module soon, so everyone else could use it.

JTricks.com is awsome! Thank you for your greate support!
Owner's reply

Thank you very much for using JTricks.com module!

Fixed'n'Sticky is now out of the beta stage and is now available on the web site.

byscharfet, February 18, 2011
SIGE
Excellent extension! Had no problems!

I wonder wether you plan to integrate images form Flickr and Picasa? Would make the extensions in my eyes unbeatable.
Owner's reply

Thank you for your suggestion. I think about it!

byscharfet, February 18, 2011
sigplus
Very smooth, very nice!

Are there any plans to enable the display of Picasa and Flickr images?
Would be greate!