The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


byseflex, February 19, 2011
OSE Membership™
Ose Memebership is Excellent! Support is Immediate and Quality
byseflex, June 13, 2010
Thanks for the component and support. At the beginning it seemed a good product but now is not more for me. The plugin did not work correctly Jomsocial (paid), docman, hwdVideoShare (paid), perhaps you addess I have not felt. And that I could support. Then I updated Artio and the major component (OSE membership) of my site stopped working. I wrote to the forum but no answer to that.
Owner's reply


I am sorry to hear that our support was not able to help you. However, maybe it was just a communication problem, as it is quite difficult to understand even your post here. Anyway I am sure, that if you can describe the problem in sufficient level of detail, we will be able to fix the problems you have.