The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™

sohailh

Reviews(3)
 
bysohailh, November 19, 2010
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Network Tools
I very much love to see this extension but I am very disappointed seeing it doesn't work well as what I was expecting. Most of the tools like DNS Query, Traceroute, Ping and Port Check does not work well. I think you can re-script to make it work effectively. Thanks
Owner's reply

I am sorry for that. I will try to come to your expectations in regards this tool but can you please let me know which websites you were checking when you didn't get the expected results. As I have checked many domains without any issues. Also did you check the same domain in our site http://www.joomlaseo.org. As some functions may not be supported by your host providers. You can post your problems in our forum first so that if any issue is there we can help you out.
Regards
Joomlaseo Admin

bysohailh, September 20, 2010
Accordion FAQ
Excellent FAQs plugin, it worked like a charm and so easy to configure. Thanks a bunch
bysohailh, September 15, 2010
Add FullAjax
Thanks, this plugin does an amazing job adding ajax feature on the web-pages but it is breaking the actual links in the address bar on the browser something like this(http://localhost/website/#:/website/login[~q~]tmpl=component)

I hope you can fix that easily in next releases.
Owner's reply

Library developers aware of this problem.
Recommend enable "System - SEF" and if joomla! installed not root directory need to change the lib parameter
SRAX.Filter.add({url:'/', id:'forajax', params:'tmpl=component'});
to
SRAX.Filter.add({url:'/website/', id:'forajax', params:'tmpl=component'});