The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™

swetapadma

Reviews(9)
 
byswetapadma, January 28, 2014
jQuery Easy
Solved one of my JQuery issue without any effort. A must have plugin. Thanks.
Owner's reply

You are welcome, I appreciate the review!

byswetapadma, September 18, 2013
XCloner-Backup and Restore
I was using a popular extension to backup my site but for one of the site it failed to backup after several trials. XCloner crossed that barrier and created a backup. Thumbs up to the developer and I have decided to use it for all my future backups.
byswetapadma, June 28, 2013
Akeeba Backup
This extension has always made my life simpler. WebSite transfer is made as simpler as possible. I would have transferred more than 100 sites with this extension, without any issues. Thanks a lot.
Sweta from india.
byswetapadma, May 1, 2013
KSAdvertiser
I really love this extension. It has many functionality compared to some paid versions. Thanks to the developer.
byswetapadma, December 3, 2012
osTicky (osTicket Bridge)
Decided to purchase a paid component but than i came across this little extension. This does more than what i expected. Thanks for such an error free integration. Would like to see some tabs at backend that could take me to the appropriate admin links. Still i would recommend this extension who are in need of ticket system for their site.
byswetapadma, October 8, 2012
Saxum IPLogger
This extension has helped me a lot as I was able to track who all are visiting my admin page. I blacklisted them using another plugin. But this needs a little improvement as it has filled table with lots of data within 2 days, more than 10000. It should be able to filter some IP addresses and in same time should be able to purge data when certain limit is exceeded. Overall I like the component and wish that soon an improved version comes out.
Owner's reply

Thank you for the positive review.
Filtering IP-addresses and purging data are parts of the current versions (v2.1 for J1.5 and v3.0.10 for J2.5), please upgrade to the newest release.
Backlisting is planned to be integrated.

byswetapadma, October 4, 2012
JUNewsUltra Pro
Looking for a module to display updated contents and this was more than what i needed. thanks for this nice extension.
byswetapadma, October 2, 2012
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
JEDchecker
I was myself thinking of developing such component but you came out with that. this is really useful. We are human and bound to make mistakes. This tool will definitely improve the JED listing process. Only 1 issue I had i.e though I had index.html in all my folders why I was getting Rule SE1 error; Missing index.html in this directory "/".
byswetapadma, May 31, 2012
Really useful for me. As I had lots of categories and subcategories in my site.