The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™

threshold

Reviews(11)
 
bythreshold, June 19, 2014
TCVN Highslide
Someone obviously spent a lot of time developing this module. It appears to have a lot of features and configuration options, but there is no documentation, they took the support forum offline and do not respond to email.

I spent a couple of hours searching for information and trying to figure this out and finally gave up. It's a shame.
Tabs
I was using another tabs extension on my client's old site but that company did not have a version that would work for 3.x, so I tried this one because of all the excellent reviews. It was perfect for my needs. Thanks for a great tool!
bythreshold, September 13, 2013
Smart Countdown
It only took a couple of minutes to install and configure. Worked perfectly. Thanks!
bythreshold, September 4, 2013
Ninja RSS Syndicator
This extension did exactly what it is supposed to do. Very easy to install and configure. Thanks!
bythreshold, February 24, 2013
Qlue Custom 404
Does exactly what it is supposed to do. Took me about 5 minutes to install and have my error page working.
bythreshold, January 12, 2013
FlexBanner
It only took about 10 minutes to install, figure everything out and have my first banner up. Didn't even need to look at the documentation. Simple. Intuitive. Does what it is supposed to do. Thanks!
bythreshold, October 21, 2012
OSTimer
It doesn't get any easier than this. Worked perfectly right out of the box. Did exactly what I wanted. I was up and running in less than 5 minutes.
bythreshold, October 20, 2012
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
jVoteSystem
Easy installation, easy implementation, fairly intuitive, lots of features. I would have liked more documentation, but they get you started and the forum answered all my questions, so I am happy.

Thanks for a great plugin!
bythreshold, August 30, 2012
Sobipro Radius Search Application
I love this extension. It takes the search feature to a higher and more professional level.

The service is also excellent. They answered questions quickly. I thought I had a problem with the extension and contacted them. They responded quickly and spent quite a bit of time helping me troubleshoot. Turned out the problem was not their extension.

I Highly recommend them.
bythreshold, May 3, 2011
Art Sexy Lightbox
Art Sexy Lightbox does exactly what it said it would do. No bugs or installation problems. My only complaint is poor documentation, but this is outweighed by excellent support.
bythreshold, September 19, 2010
Documents Seller
This extension was very easy to install and configure and did what it was supposed to do. I had one small layout problem and Tuan fixed it right away. Great service!