The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™

timothysutton1

Reviews(1)
 
bytimothysutton1, January 31, 2013
RSform Pro
What RSForm do not tell you is that their registration plug-in does NOT allow users to edit their profiles front-end after they have created their accounts! When I asked for a refund they refused. You have been warned.
Owner's reply

The Joomla! Registration Plugin does exactly what the name implies - it helps you create a registration form. We're very sorry if you thought that it would do something else. The fact that we haven't offered you a refund after you've read and agreed to the Refund Policy, downloaded RSForm! Pro & used the support system, is hardly a reason to write such a review.