The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™

treat2day

Reviews(8)
 
bytreat2day, October 30, 2013
osTicky (osTicket Bridge)
I am amazingly surprised this extension configuration is so simple to install. Then check some options followed by database and your done. I really appreciate these time saving extensions.

Thank you for a non-commercial stellar gift.
bytreat2day, July 23, 2013
Screen Reader
Accessible designs has been a very difficult subject to learn. I no longer need to figure out a global screen reader solution for Joomla design.

This is a standard plugin to install, then enable it and that is it. I added my personal background css color style. I appreciate the work that goes into excellent extentions when I can move on with other projects without a need to customize extensions using a manual.

Thank you and I hope more great accessible products are coming from you.
bytreat2day, June 26, 2013
Simple Youtube Channel
This extension has cut down the prep work to get YouTube going with multiple choices. Simply Easy to add a playlist1 module position or playlist400. I use it after creating my own playlist to feed the articles instead of counting own subcribing to random video users. It makes it easy to control from your own playlist any deleted content. A Perfect solution for managing and displaying accurate videos. The support is five stars too.
bytreat2day, June 5, 2013
SEO Glossary
I only have a handful of reviews. I have been really pleased with this team of developers. I recently upgraded with 6 months of support. I had no problem on 8 of 9 domains. My ticket was closed in less than 2 hours. I have had the same great experience on several products from them.
bytreat2day, July 31, 2012
jVArcade
I have installed this component without any problems. I am a novice Joomla website designer. It is very helpful when developers make it easier for me to concentrate on the design. I do not want to deal with Joomla's core coding to make components work.
bytreat2day, June 6, 2012
Sourcerer
This product has made me want to give a review. I understood the directions but the code looked strange and I thought I was doomed after transitioning all my domains to CMS. I am so pleased to know I don't need to know everything, like what the code looks like and panic, because the developer explained how it works. I had already made the leap to lifetime subscription a few weeks ago. Today a review seemed in order because my transition has been easier with the group of modules offered at the website. I don't know Joomla's core, PHP and it has been here only 6 months but I have 7 domains up and running smoothly. Thank you and much success to you too!
bytreat2day, April 16, 2012
Open external links in new window
My first website completed in Joomla and every link was opening in same frame. It isn't a good idea when it is a secure page and back track to the area the link pulled you from.

I was told to override whatever modules and was provided a link to get more information. I have posted on many forums and looked in search engines to learn more about the override feature.

I don't want to learn everything about development. I am a designer and these small things are time consuming.

Thank you for being one of the smart developers that creates non-commercial solutions without needing to figure that out too.
bytreat2day, April 2, 2012
Modals
I did not know anything about Joomla 3 months ago.

This has been the easiest module to use for results and no extra steps to make it happen.

This module gives me access to external links and videos without adding more content to Joomla. Most of my content can be reused on other sites without needing to copy them over to each domain and manage my customer content using identical information.

My website designs are super fast and productivity is centralized.