The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™

user_francesco

Reviews(16)
 
byuser_francesco, July 10, 2014
CW Multicategories
I really appreciate the usefulness of the extension but also the fact that the developer has developed many different versions depending on your joomla version installed. A great job, congratulations!
byuser_francesco, July 10, 2014
JFBConnect
It is curious, maybe it's for the excellent video tutorials or perhaps because the developer has a great ability to communicate clearly, in any case, I had a feeling about buying an extension but also a service support close, present, competent, friendly and very professional at the same time. I thought I'd "only" give 4 stars to this review because I'd like there was also a system of self-publishing (article and maybe VM products) in this suite, but the developer told me that soon will be included. So I give 5 stars directly, on trust that the developer has justly earned giving me a great support at every step.
Thanks Alex, keep it up!
byuser_francesco, June 11, 2014
Smart Slider 2
It does many well done things, you can use it in many different situation and the support is very gentle and fast. Thank you.
Francesco
byuser_francesco, May 18, 2014
Cinch Menu
A free very good responsive menu extension that works great.

Thank you very much
Francesco
byuser_francesco, May 13, 2014
Akeeba Backup
Useful, easy to use and I think very important for every web site.

Thank you
Francesco
AmazonWS
Usually I really like to offer free informations to the users of my sites. It 's always been a dream of mine to write articles and provide the books in support of the theme that I'm dealing with. With this extension I can easily provide book resources and it's make the site richer of informations and at the same time I can earn without efforts. Fiona gives a great support, many thanks for everything.
byuser_francesco, March 2, 2014
Add Buyers to Joomla Groups for VirtueMart
I bought several extensions from Reinhold Kainhofer and all of them work very well. Support service is fast and kind. A very good way of working. Thanks for everything.
byuser_francesco, February 23, 2014
Quiz  Deluxe
This extension is great because at a reasonable price provides high-level results. Especially allows you to create certificates of participation with the user's name, the date, the name of the course and all highly customizable. Also great support, very friendly and accommodating. Thank you.
byuser_francesco, February 23, 2014
This module is perfect for many kinds of uses, for example table of contents, user guide or summary of joomla articles. I was searching a module like this for many hours without finding anything that could work like this. I also was ready to pay for an extension that allows me to place in a article the table of contents of my joomla articles. Finally I found this very good and useful module. So now I don't need to create menu items and sub menu items and sub sub... I create a complete table of content, with this module I only have to choose which categories article I want to show and a perfect ToC appears with links to every single articles. And it is free! I asked to the developer a little customization and immediatly I have it with a very good lesson about the correct use of the module. It was exactly what I was looking for. Thank you to the developer.
byuser_francesco, February 8, 2014
eBook Factory
I'm creating online courses and, with this extension, users can now download the courses also in pdf format. Two ways to enjoy the courses. The extension also creates a perfect table of contents, with categories and sub-categories and titles of Joomla articles. The support team is fast, friendly and very efficient. 5 stars!
byuser_francesco, February 5, 2014
Rapid1Pixelout
Finally, a player with a very low cost for iPhone. Support fast and very friendly, it is perfect!
byuser_francesco, January 27, 2014
Custom Fields For All
It is the second product I purchased on breakdesigns.net and each time I find everything very useful. The support is excellent. Thank you.
byuser_francesco, January 7, 2014
Quick FAQ
I use this extension in all the sites made ​​for my clients. it's easy, immediate and Seo friendly. Support is very knowledgeable and ready to solve any personal need. Thanks
Francesco
byuser_francesco, December 13, 2013
VirtueMart
Virtuemart meets many needs. High quality and very fast support. I must say it, one year ago I started making websites with Joomla and Virtuemart and I have saved much time and money. Thanks to the team.

Francesco
byuser_francesco, November 24, 2013
AcyMailing Starter
Masterpiece is the word I associate with this extension. I started with the free version, already excellent, and I jumped straight to the Enterprise version because for a low price you can get a lot. The support is immediate. I asked 6 questions to understand some details and I got all the answers in few hours. One of the features I love most: the bounce handling, it is fantastic to manage automatically many kinds of bounces. Everything very well done!
byuser_francesco, August 13, 2013
Custom Filters Pro
Complete, fast, effective, intuitive, easy to install and configure and support is very friendly and helpful. Not always all of these qualities are found together.