The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™

webitaly

Reviews(1)
 
bywebitaly, October 25, 2012
AJAX Scroller
the module does not work and the assistance offered no solution to the problem.
Owner's reply

The module does work as many other users can testify. However, sometimes you need to have basic knowledge of CSS to adjust the look according to your needs.