The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™

webomatik

Reviews(5)
 
bywebomatik, April 2, 2011
OSE Anti-Virus™ for Joomla!
My website was infected by ******
The hacker uploaded many files on my server.
After one scan, OSE Anti-Virus has found all this files so I can delete them.
bywebomatik, March 24, 2011
VM Invoices
This component works very well. Very simple to install and just edit a file to have invoices in frontend. Thanks !
bywebomatik, January 10, 2011
Wishlist for Virtuemart
Be careful because this component don't work with all joomla and virtuemart configurations. And the MobyJam support is very bad !
So if you don't know php, this component is not for you.
Owner's reply

Dear webomatik,
we apologize for any misunderstanding, but on the component page is specified which version of Virtuemart and Joomla is required for compatibility. And in all cases we are always available to help customers and following them during the installation process if needed (you can find detailed installation instruction inside the component folder). We have done a lot of improvements thanks to customer reviews and feedback.

However we do not see any support ticket entry from you on our help desk (dedicated area for all of our existing customers)

Still, if you're not satisfied, provide us with your Paypal account and we will fully refund you.

Best regards,
the MobyJam Team

Be careful because this component don't work with all joomla and virtuemart configurations. And the MobyJam support is very bad !
So if you don't know php, this component is not for you.

bywebomatik, December 7, 2010
JA Amazon S3
Same thing that french1501
it's impossible to delete files on my server to save hd space.
When I try to delete files on server, Amazon s3 don't find the original file and the link is broken.
It's a good component to save bandwidth but not to to save HD space !
Owner's reply

Thanks webomatik for the review.

#1. The broken link issues has been fixed in the new version 2.0.0 which will be released this week.
Version 2.0.0 video
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hrieX9r765U

#2. Delete or not delete original files.
I will review this option to make it available (hopefully with 2.0.0 release) as an option in S3 Synchronization Cron Job

You also can delete manually on a regular basic to save HD space.

bywebomatik, August 25, 2010
KA Social Sharing
I'm very disappointing with this plugin :

MENU ID SETTINGS : My site is broken (blank page)

FACEBOOK LIKE : only global site and not current page

TWITTER OFFICIAL BUTTON : bad url in virtuemart

INTEGRATION WITH MYBLOG : Don't works

I stopped here.

I think it's a beta and not a final version. And this plugin costs 15 dollars
Owner's reply

Sorry that you had problems.

Could be a lot reasons for the problem you had, may be you are using an older version of Joomla or using some other Facebook code that conflicts. Please post in our forums and we will be more then happy to help you.

regards