The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


bywellis, February 5, 2014
Zap Calendar
The guy that wrote this is nice enough when he decides to answer you, but we purchased this for a client site and asked for support over a month ago. We had our first response in about a week after we asked for help and then again over a week later. Now I can't get a response at all. This is not acceptable with a paid extension. We have an upset client are stuck having to pay to develop something else for lack of support. I am sorry to the developer for writing this, but I have given you many weeks and you are not responsive at all. The middle button between the arrows makes you refresh the screen to see the current month once you advanced to a new one. The links in the calendar are broken and only hover works, and now we find out that the subscribe does not work either. This is a great option of it works, but it simply has too many flaws and support is non existent.
Owner's reply

I'm sorry for the delay you experienced in support. The problem was related to the Joomla version you were using, which was hard to troubleshoot since it was a very old version of Joomla and we did not have a test site running this version. I hope the problem is now resolved to your satisfaction.