The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


bywillphdavies, August 16, 2012
Installed this plugin and it seems to work reasonably well, however there were a number of bugs which made me loose confidence. JQuery did not load when using the Admin section, meaning that saving the config was impossible, consequently I never got it to work for anything. Even the send manual invite button failed.

The login code is good and works fine (I tested it outside of the component) but it needs some finishing touches / testing
Owner's reply

Hi Will,

Are you using the latest stable version? The latest is 2.5.1-
As we had released a beta which you might have used. Please contact our support for help with this. It would be great if you revise your review once you have done this!

-Techjoomla Team