The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


bywoodyship, February 20, 2013
This is a good extension but when i buy it i try to figured out some issues, but i have issues that not been solved and the whole extension is not working well, also the support is Zero
Owner's reply

We clear our support tickets on almost a daily basis, so unless you did not open a support ticket, I'm not sure if the support is "zero". Also, last week was the Lunar New Year, so the company was closed for the holidays.

If you have already opened a support ticket, please remember to check it for replies. You should also receive an email everytime there is a reply.