The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


byx126, January 1, 2014
ST Content Showcase
The extension at first glance was GREAT - highly configurable and had me very excited to use. BUT... Besides the linkback to author, the title/links in the output do not use Joomla's core SEF creating DUPLICATE CONTENT!

I would of easily given this module 5 stars but unfortunately now I can't even use it. :(
Owner's reply


I have updated SEO option for Article Soure

byx126, January 27, 2013
Social Sharing
Be prepared to be nickeled and dimed... 99 cents per month to remove the ugly icons. Setting it up is a bit difficult but it does function as it promises. There site on which you have to add API details for each service is slow. I spnt the time to setup Facebook, Twitter and LinkedIn. But will likely remove it functionality from our site for the following reasons. No ability to remove backlink to author, no control over module width, no ability to add my own nicely designed icons. The deal breaker is that you have to pay .99 cents per month to change to icons they have designed.
byx126, March 23, 2011
Marco's noFollow
I would like to give this a solid review unfortunately I can't since when activated the plugin turns my home page "blank white" and finding help is difficult since the site is not in english.
Owner's reply

?? the linked page ( is in English, there is also an Italian version (of course).

Why did you not asked for help with the comments system or by sending an email, like everybody else? I always and try to support users. maybe you would understand the problem and wrote a review more in line with the others.