The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™

yumasan

Reviews(8)
 
byyumasan, July 4, 2013
Youtube Gallery
I was using the non-commercial version and was very pleased with it. I upgraded and it's even better!
byyumasan, July 4, 2013
jbetolo
Immediately sped up my website and went from d/f rating to b/c rating!
byyumasan, December 12, 2012
Smart Slider 2
Although I ran into a few small problems when I first worked with this slider, support quickly responded to each of my emails. I love all the options available and how you can insert the module into an article easily. There are still a few options that I feel need some tweaking and some missing options, thus the rating, but overall I think this slider is very good and has the potential to be great.
Owner's reply

Could you specify which options do you miss?
We really want to know how could we extend our extensions for your needs!

Nextend Team

byyumasan, December 10, 2012
Universal AJAX Live Search
I am using this in conjunction with hikashop and it works perfectly. I was able to have it up and working in about 5 minutes with some advanced settings. Nice work!
byyumasan, October 23, 2012
eXtplorer
Thanks for a great component! I used to have to ftp my files and then link to them, thanks for making it much easier!
byyumasan, August 23, 2012
AllVideos
This plugin is super simple to use, works great. Nice job guys!
byyumasan, August 21, 2012
RizVN Login
This works great! Very easy to install and configure, great work!
byyumasan, August 13, 2012
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
J Admin Mobile
This extension is extremely handy for on-the-go updates. It is easy to install and easy to use. There is definitely room for improvement, but this is a great start! I look forward to updates.