The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


Facebook Slide Likebox Module

Editor's Note
  • This extension requires registration to download.
Social networking sites like Facebook and Twitter are the power of virtual world. Take advantage of this and combine them with your website.

Using Facebook Likebox Slider you can gain new fans, show off your popularity without the need of rebuilding the whole site. You place the bookmarks anywhere and they do not block users only bring benefits.


Features included

- Facebook and Twitter display
- Joomla 1.5, 1.6, 1.7, 2.5, 3.0 Compatible
- All browser working
- Easy to install and Configure
- Handle each function dynamic from Admin screen.

Report Extension

 

Images

 

2011-08-04
Reviews: 1
Worked straight away after install. Had to tweak a line in helper.php to get the proper languagecodes, but now it's up and running. I really like the fact that the slider is next to the page. Thanks a lot!
2011-08-03
Reviews: 2
FREE VERSION - Installed all works, BUT started life in English and at any point in the future switches languages to dutch or something. Not much use if it's only free to his or her home country is it?
2011-05-20
Reviews: 3
Thumbs up, I like your Module a lot, but there should be an option to NOT load the jQuery library, 'cause it gets in trouble with some of my other modules.
Owner's reply

But this option is available in the administration panel. Please check again.

2011-05-16
Reviews: 1
This is actually a great app, I only gave it a 'Good' rating because after downloading and installing I discovered that the app is not in english, nowhere have I read that the free version of the app is in (Dutch/Danish??) I am assuming you must purchase the Pro version in order to select the preferred language.
2011-05-07
Reviews: 4
I was looking for a "floating" facebook like box, in order to avoid occupying more space with a module.
This one is excellent and installs in seconds. Better if you already own ad application API.
About the language, you need the PRO version in order to customize it. It's onli 5 euros.
2011-05-05
Reviews: 4
This should work if You promise and the Developer said that You can choose the language the module is using. Well I do not see the possibility to setup the language I need.

Can You explain on how I change the frontend-language?
2011-03-31
Reviews: 1
The module is great and very easy to install but I only got a version in what looks like Danish. Which is no use for my site where most visitors will be English speaking.
Owner's reply

You can change language in the Pro version.

2011-03-03
Reviews: 5
Just what i was looking for! Easy to install and ready to go in a few seconds!!! Tyvm for you great work and keep up the good work!!!!
Page 2 of 2