The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


ITPFacebookLikeBox Module

Simple and easy to use module that adds Facebook Like Box on your website. It uses a native Facebook code. Fast and easy for configuration.

Features:
* responsive
* show or hide the faces of people in the box;
* select renderer - iframe, xfbml, HTML5;
* select color scheme - light or dark;
* set width and height;
* show and hide border;
* display or not the header of the plugin;
* list the wall stream and last postings;
* select language;
* turn on/off auto language detecting;

Report Extension

 

Images

 

2011-04-02
Reviews: 1
Thanks for a great module..works wonderful!
2011-03-30
Reviews: 2
Worked perfectly right out of the box.
2011-03-25
Reviews: 2
Easy to download, install and configure. Does exactly what I needed it to do.
2011-03-25
Reviews: 1
...which is all I was looking for. Five minute install and works as described. You may need to enlarge the vertical size to display "faces".

I used it on a non-profit site to link to their (business) Facebook page - will not work on a personal page.
2011-03-22
Reviews: 1
So easy to set up, worked perfectly, easy to configure.
2011-03-09
Reviews: 4
I've used another like box for a couple different websites and decided to check this one out. Definitely the simplest yet.
2011-03-04
Reviews: 4
Thank you for this.

It is the best Facebook Like Box on the JED. Easy and handsome

Thank you
2011-02-28
Reviews: 1
This is the best module for facebook fan page.

I used it when my site was on 1.5 and now I have upgraded to joomla 1.6 and I am still enjoying its beauty.
:)

Thank you very much.
Easy to install and perfect to use.
2011-02-17
Reviews: 6
I am using joomla 1.6 and have had no problems with the installation, works perfectly for my facebook page.
thanks for the module.
Page 3 of 3