The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


Facebook Wall Feeds Popular Module

Facebook Wall : will grab your facebook wall post automatically You can display feed of the posts on your Facebook page or profile or group on your website.just put your facebook AccountID or facebook account name with access token .That's it

***** AppID and App Secret is mandatory *****

Facebook Wall Video Demo https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CX01L2LbPsA

Features :

★ All browser compatible(IE7+,FF,Chrome etc)

★ Graph API usage

★ Fast Loading and Sleek

★ Tons of other options

★ Easy CSS

★ Manage hight and width in module admin

★ Post Selection

★ Show/Hide Comments

★ Show/Hide Images in the post

★ Now you can grab the feeds of your group page too .

★ Facebook Likebox Inluded

★ Show/Hide Guest Entries

★ Mountain lion Style Scroll



Version 1.1 : Access Token Applied (http://developers.facebook.com/docs/reference/api/) .

Version 1.2 : Now you can grab the feeds of your group page too.
Version 1.3 : This version includes

1 - Add Facebook Group Page URL

2 - Add Facebook Page URL

3 - Hide/Show date

Version 1.4 : conflicts with other libraries has been removed .

Version 1.5 : Now users can hide and show their avatar by simple radio button

Version 1.6 : Facebook Likebox Added .

Version 1.7 : Date format added with background wall color

Version 1.8 : likebox issue resolved .

Version 1.9 : More than one facebook module in same page

Version 2.0 : Color picker added for color selection .

Documentation : http://webkul.com/blog/joomla-facebook-wall
How to use facebook wall module please check this video tutorial
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CX01L2LbPsA

For any query or suggestion please visit our ticket support system : http://webkul.com/ticket/index.php

Report Extension

 

Images

 

2013-03-19
Reviews: 1
We've had few bumps in the road since we installed this module, but it had to do with conflicts with our template and nothing on webkul's part. Their support staff were amazing and helped us find the problem and we are now up and running. Highly recommend it.
2013-03-14
Reviews: 1
Excellent Support - Thank you Vipin - Had a little glitch in my setup in the beginning but was resolved super fast. Not to mention it's an awesome Module as well
HWI
2013-03-13
Reviews: 5
Thanks to the developers for a nice FB module at a fair price.

It do the job great and the support reply on a questions of mine was extremely quick and fulfilling.
Will check out more extortions of these developers for sure.
2013-01-27
Reviews: 1
This module worked perfectly. It was easy to setup and the questions I had were answered very quickly! If you're looking to integrate your facebook page and website this is a great choice!
2013-01-24
Reviews: 1
I bought and downloaded this module to link my site to a group page. It does exactly what it says on the tin and does it extremely well. Not only this but the support behind the facade is exemplary!
I installed the module but had some issues with a persistent login to Facebook, every time i logged out of my personal account it logged the module out and it stopped working.
So I posted on the support forum expecting a reply at some point but to my absolute amazement I had an answer and a solution in less than 10 minutes.
It just doesn't get any better than that! Many others on here should take a leaf out of this book and follow the example.
2013-01-16
Reviews: 3
We are running at site that are build on user contribution. So we have to offer the best from "all worlds" - also Facebook. We where in need of an extention that could seemless get facebook groupwalls into our site without ruin the layout. This extention does the jon. Super extention for small money + Excellent and quick Support - we love this extention - it deliver exact what it promises. Thumbs up from here
2013-01-07
Reviews: 5
Does exactly what we needed. Support questions answered quickly and efficiently. Very helpful. Use this extension if you want to display your Facebook page feed on your website.
2013-01-07
Reviews: 1
Works as expected, very easy to install and configure. I made a mistake, asked for help and received a response in five minutes. Really good job.. module working on my webpage 10 minutes after buying it.
2012-12-19
Reviews: 1
I had a question re: the Feed ID and contacted support. They responded promptly and answered my question in 1 email. The module works great. Thanks for a great product!
2012-12-16
Reviews: 4
Very good support. Accurate and fast.
Wonderful software!
2012-12-12
Reviews: 1
NEVER been in contact with ANY support who react this fast, efficent and despite other task, after a few hours returns by Skype to ask if the purchased module still works - must give them TOP RATING - it's says it all. - Thanks You So Much!
2012-12-11
Reviews: 5
Facebook integration is an important function of our website. I've tried many feeds, but this is the one that works. Awesome - fast support too!
2012-12-11
Reviews: 1
The assistance in this component is 100% helpful and great! the component is very easy to use. Just install it and follow the tutorial. It worth 100% for the component and for the assistance.
2012-12-11
Reviews: 12
Bought it, installed it, worked straight away. The components documentation is great. Easy setup, easy to use and stable! Highly to recommend if you like to display a facebook wall! A big thank you to the developer.
2012-12-10
Reviews: 1
People be aware of this, I bought an extension for magento and this gave us problems i contacted them by skype and he help me and then he asked me to put a good review on this extension for Joomla. i contact him again because the extension was causing many problems the first thing i hear from him was if i was left the review i said yes right then. he just delete me from his skype account. you guys decide.
Owner's reply

Hi

Let me clarify something , we already fixed news-ticker module in magento and if you have any problem with the module then you should have post in magento connect instead of joomla extension directory . I hope you confused with joomla and magento .

Also you can check our previous reviews , We provide 100% full support to our customers .

Thanks

Team WebKul

2012-12-06
Reviews: 1
A realy stunning support and great great great reaction time!

THANKS A LOT!!!
2012-11-26
Reviews: 7
Had a few problems with this extention but after a very quick chat with them via Skype they soon sorted it . Great Moudule
2012-10-30
Reviews: 1
I was looking for at way to show my Facebook group wall on my webpage. This is by fare the best solution.

I had a little problem in the setup, but they have a very fast and usefull. Thanks!
2012-10-23
Reviews: 9
Had a problem a year after purchasing the module and Vipin replied to me within 3 minutes of sending an email with the solution.

Excellent customer service
2012-10-19
Reviews: 1
Twice I had to contact the developer and I got responses within a few minutes.

Recently, I was having trouble cause my access token kept expiring. I found out that anytime you change your account details, the access code expires. So warn any admins before they change account details or you'll end up with an error in the feed. I don't think there's a way around this since it's FB's security feature.

This extension is perfect for my site. Thanks Vipin.
Page 2 of 6