The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


Facebook Wall Feeds Popular Module

Facebook Wall : will grab your facebook wall post automatically You can display feed of the posts on your Facebook page or profile or group on your website.just put your facebook AccountID or facebook account name with access token .That's it

***** AppID and App Secret is mandatory *****

Facebook Wall Video Demo http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pbF6VaKghjM

Features :

★ All browser compatible(IE7+,FF,Chrome etc)

★ Graph API usage

★ Fast Loading and Sleek

★ Tons of other options

★ Easy CSS

★ Manage hight and width in module admin

★ Post Selection

★ Show/Hide Comments

★ Show/Hide Images in the post

★ Now you can grab the feeds of your group page too .

★ Facebook Likebox Inluded

★ Show/Hide Guest Entries

★ Mountain lion Style Scroll



Version 1.1 : Access Token Applied (http://developers.facebook.com/docs/reference/api/) .

Version 1.2 : Now you can grab the feeds of your group page too.
Version 1.3 : This version includes

1 - Add Facebook Group Page URL

2 - Add Facebook Page URL

3 - Hide/Show date

Version 1.4 : conflicts with other libraries has been removed .

Version 1.5 : Now users can hide and show their avatar by simple radio button

Version 1.6 : Facebook Likebox Added .

Version 1.7 : Date format added with background wall color

Version 1.8 : likebox issue resolved .

Version 1.9 : More than one facebook module in same page

Version 2.0 : Color picker added for color selection .

Documentation : http://webkul.com/blog/joomla-facebook-wall

For any query or suggestion please visit our ticket support system : http://webkul.com/ticket/index.php

Report Extension

 

Images

 

2013-01-07
Reviews: 4
Does exactly what we needed. Support questions answered quickly and efficiently. Very helpful. Use this extension if you want to display your Facebook page feed on your website.
2013-01-07
Reviews: 1
Works as expected, very easy to install and configure. I made a mistake, asked for help and received a response in five minutes. Really good job.. module working on my webpage 10 minutes after buying it.
2012-12-19
Reviews: 1
I had a question re: the Feed ID and contacted support. They responded promptly and answered my question in 1 email. The module works great. Thanks for a great product!
2012-12-16
Reviews: 4
Very good support. Accurate and fast.
Wonderful software!
2012-12-12
Reviews: 1
NEVER been in contact with ANY support who react this fast, efficent and despite other task, after a few hours returns by Skype to ask if the purchased module still works - must give them TOP RATING - it's says it all. - Thanks You So Much!
2012-12-11
Reviews: 5
Facebook integration is an important function of our website. I've tried many feeds, but this is the one that works. Awesome - fast support too!
2012-12-11
Reviews: 1
The assistance in this component is 100% helpful and great! the component is very easy to use. Just install it and follow the tutorial. It worth 100% for the component and for the assistance.
2012-12-11
Reviews: 12
Bought it, installed it, worked straight away. The components documentation is great. Easy setup, easy to use and stable! Highly to recommend if you like to display a facebook wall! A big thank you to the developer.
2012-12-10
Reviews: 1
People be aware of this, I bought an extension for magento and this gave us problems i contacted them by skype and he help me and then he asked me to put a good review on this extension for Joomla. i contact him again because the extension was causing many problems the first thing i hear from him was if i was left the review i said yes right then. he just delete me from his skype account. you guys decide.
Owner's reply

Hi

Let me clarify something , we already fixed news-ticker module in magento and if you have any problem with the module then you should have post in magento connect instead of joomla extension directory . I hope you confused with joomla and magento .

Also you can check our previous reviews , We provide 100% full support to our customers .

Thanks

Team WebKul

2012-12-06
Reviews: 1
A realy stunning support and great great great reaction time!

THANKS A LOT!!!
2012-11-26
Reviews: 7
Had a few problems with this extention but after a very quick chat with them via Skype they soon sorted it . Great Moudule
2012-10-30
Reviews: 1
I was looking for at way to show my Facebook group wall on my webpage. This is by fare the best solution.

I had a little problem in the setup, but they have a very fast and usefull. Thanks!
2012-10-23
Reviews: 9
Had a problem a year after purchasing the module and Vipin replied to me within 3 minutes of sending an email with the solution.

Excellent customer service
2012-10-19
Reviews: 1
Twice I had to contact the developer and I got responses within a few minutes.

Recently, I was having trouble cause my access token kept expiring. I found out that anytime you change your account details, the access code expires. So warn any admins before they change account details or you'll end up with an error in the feed. I don't think there's a way around this since it's FB's security feature.

This extension is perfect for my site. Thanks Vipin.
2012-10-12
Reviews: 1
Great mod which works and looks brilliant. Easy to install with good documentation. I had a few css problems because I created a conflict with Modules Anywhere. The email and skype support was great. Vipin went above and beyond for me :)

Thanks!
2012-09-20
Reviews: 19
We installed this on a site, and the Like button was missing. I couldn't figure out what was wrong, but after contacting Vipin about the problem, he had a fix on the site within 12 hours! Great service, great module == I will buy from Vipin again because I know he stands behind what he sells.
2012-09-17
Reviews: 1
Purchased this module along with Latestweets and found that when both were published on the same page the Facebook Wall module stopped working. Reported the issue and 24 hours later a fix (new module) was supplied.
2012-09-14
Reviews: 1
It does exactly what it says on the tin!

I installed this module in order to show facebook wall feed to a website.
After you have unpacked the download and picked your version, ie. 2.5 for upload to Joomla the installation itself is flawless.
Within 5 minutes I could configure the module to show feeds from the Facebook profile in question. The layout of the module itself is highly customisable.

There was a small problem I had regarding my feed coming from a Facebook profile - but I wanted the feed from a Facebook page.
I contacted the developer and had a feedback - and a fix within 10 minutes.

Performance, price and support are excellent and I would recommend this module without any reservation.
2012-09-06
Reviews: 2
Great module! Very quick respond if you need help. Support is very good.
2012-09-04
Reviews: 1
I have been looking for something like this for our site for awhile. I'm not a techie person, but was able to figure it out and install it on my own. The guide was helpful and my questions to support were answered quickly. Great support, and the module looks and works just like I wanted.
Page 2 of 6