The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


Facebook Wall Feeds Popular Module

Facebook Wall : will grab your facebook wall post automatically You can display feed of the posts on your Facebook page or profile or group on your website.just put your facebook AccountID or facebook account name with access token .That's it

***** AppID and App Secret is mandatory *****

Facebook Wall Video Demo https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CX01L2LbPsA

Features :

★ All browser compatible(IE7+,FF,Chrome etc)

★ Graph API usage

★ Fast Loading and Sleek

★ Tons of other options

★ Easy CSS

★ Manage hight and width in module admin

★ Post Selection

★ Show/Hide Comments

★ Show/Hide Images in the post

★ Now you can grab the feeds of your group page too .

★ Facebook Likebox Inluded

★ Show/Hide Guest Entries

★ Mountain lion Style Scroll



Version 1.1 : Access Token Applied (http://developers.facebook.com/docs/reference/api/) .

Version 1.2 : Now you can grab the feeds of your group page too.
Version 1.3 : This version includes

1 - Add Facebook Group Page URL

2 - Add Facebook Page URL

3 - Hide/Show date

Version 1.4 : conflicts with other libraries has been removed .

Version 1.5 : Now users can hide and show their avatar by simple radio button

Version 1.6 : Facebook Likebox Added .

Version 1.7 : Date format added with background wall color

Version 1.8 : likebox issue resolved .

Version 1.9 : More than one facebook module in same page

Version 2.0 : Color picker added for color selection .

Documentation : http://webkul.com/blog/joomla-facebook-wall
How to use facebook wall module please check this video tutorial
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CX01L2LbPsA

For any query or suggestion please visit our ticket support system : http://webkul.com/ticket/index.php

Report Extension

 

Images

 

2012-06-23
Reviews: 2
I emailed Vipin before I purchased since I wasn't quite sure which product I needed. He was quick to respond and with in minutes I had my facebook feed displaying on my home page. Thanks a bunch!.

I have no problem paying $20 for a module that is simple to use and well supported. The developer was quick response to questions (even before I purchased it!).
2012-05-24
Reviews: 1
I was having some problems with the settings for this plugin, so I contacted customer support, it was a matter of minutes that i had the issue fixed.

Thanks!
2012-05-23
Reviews: 1
I have been using this extension for some months already and it has always been performing exactly as it should be without any problems. It was very easy to set it up and configure it and avove all the support that I got when needed was very professional and effective. Great job!
2012-05-22
Reviews: 1
I had some troubles running Facebook Wall Feeds on my J2.5, but Webkul service was fantastic. They where very quick to fix my issues. Thanks...
2012-05-13
Reviews: 1
Does exactly what it is supposed to, my limited knowledge of Joomla scripting usually means that I need a holding hand at the beginning and the support was excellent as well.
2012-04-15
Reviews: 1
I didn't found any free extension for Facebook wall and bought this one and it is worth every cent. You can choose many options and it is working as I expected. So thanks for this extension.
2012-04-13
Reviews: 2
One of mine clients has a FB personal account for his business instead of a fan page. I've tried about 5 different free extension but none worked with personal accounts. I was going to forget adding FB comments on his site when I came across this one. I thought for the price I may try it but I email the dev (his email is in the documentation page) to check if it worked with that type of account. To my surprise, I got a response within 5 minutes. As he said yes it does, I went on a bought it. It took me less than 5 minutes to buy it, install it, generate the token and voilà! it's all working perfectly!! Thanks heaps!
2012-03-19
Reviews: 2
This extension worked perfectly for my client's website. It was easy to install and the documentation for the extension was clear and complete, with screen shots.
I will be buying this extension for my other clients who want Facebook on their joomla sites.
2012-03-16
Reviews: 1
Ran into a problem after moving this module to a new J2.5 installation, but the developer jumped right in and fixed the issue immediately. Works perfectly!
xjc
2012-03-08
Reviews: 1
I'm a starving web dev dude; I rarely buy extensions. But this was the one I really needed. Best $18 I spent on Joomla anything. Setup was a cinch, had it fired up within a few mins. Facebook groups is working great! thanks!
2012-02-23
Reviews: 3
This extension is pretty nifty, and does what it says. What was fantastic though was the support from the creator. The best I've yet encountered. This chap is gonna go far!
2012-02-12
Reviews: 1
This add-on was exactly what I was looking for. Displays the Facebook wall from my group. Had a display issue and contacted Vipin, the developer, and he had my issue resolved incredibly fast. Amazing add-on and amazing developer!
2012-02-06
Reviews: 1
Took some configuration and time to set up, had a problem with my Facebook working with it, but the creator helped me resolve it almost immediately and it works fantastic now.
2012-02-01
Reviews: 1
Module is exactly as advertised and works really well !!
I had a couple of setting up issues, which was down to me not reading the instructions properly. Got onto Skype and all was solved within a few minutes - Brilliant after sales service !!
If only ALL mods and plugins were supported like this the world would be a happier place !!
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Pete
2012-01-22
Reviews: 1
cool facebook-extension with very nice and perfect support :-)
2012-01-21
Reviews: 2
This module was very easy to install and configure. I did have a few security concerns that were addressed by the developer within minutes of my buying it. Some features that I thought it could use were added by the developer within days. I've purchased other FB wall modules that were clunky and didn't have the same esthetics. This is by far the best.
2012-01-19
Reviews: 7
A brilliant piece of work and excellent instant support if needed. I had a small issue where I used it on a FB group and I did not want to show FB users names for confidentiality reasons and this was sorted via a support email in no time.

Top marks
2012-01-17
Reviews: 1
I struggled with a minor bug, being a total joomla noob. Thankfully Webkul's fantastic team was patient and worked with me. Now I have a great mod!
2012-01-12
Reviews: 2
I bought this module this morning. It was easy to install and configure, and properly displayed the feed from my Facebook Group. I had a couple issues with it - one minor text display issue and one issue with my photo slideshow not displaying on the same page after publishing this module. The folks at Webkul responded immediately to my email (even though I'm fairly sure we're not in the same time zone) and corrected the issues for me immediately. Excellent customer support. Thanks for the module, and for the quick and kind support.
2012-01-09
Reviews: 7
Installed, configured and working in 5 minutes. My only constructive feedback is a more automated download process after purchase. Excellent Support and very quick response to questions.
Page 4 of 6