The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


Facebook Wall Feeds Popular Module

Facebook Wall : will grab your facebook wall post automatically You can display feed of the posts on your Facebook page or profile or group on your website.just put your facebook AccountID or facebook account name with access token .That's it

***** AppID and App Secret is mandatory *****

Facebook Wall Video Demo http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pbF6VaKghjM

Features :

★ All browser compatible(IE7+,FF,Chrome etc)

★ Graph API usage

★ Fast Loading and Sleek

★ Tons of other options

★ Easy CSS

★ Manage hight and width in module admin

★ Post Selection

★ Show/Hide Comments

★ Show/Hide Images in the post

★ Now you can grab the feeds of your group page too .

★ Facebook Likebox Inluded

★ Show/Hide Guest Entries

★ Mountain lion Style Scroll



Version 1.1 : Access Token Applied (http://developers.facebook.com/docs/reference/api/) .

Version 1.2 : Now you can grab the feeds of your group page too.
Version 1.3 : This version includes

1 - Add Facebook Group Page URL

2 - Add Facebook Page URL

3 - Hide/Show date

Version 1.4 : conflicts with other libraries has been removed .

Version 1.5 : Now users can hide and show their avatar by simple radio button

Version 1.6 : Facebook Likebox Added .

Version 1.7 : Date format added with background wall color

Version 1.8 : likebox issue resolved .

Version 1.9 : More than one facebook module in same page

Version 2.0 : Color picker added for color selection .

Documentation : http://webkul.com/blog/joomla-facebook-wall

For any query or suggestion please visit our ticket support system : http://webkul.com/ticket/index.php

Report Extension

 

Images

 

2011-11-23
Reviews: 1
I purchased this module about 20 minutes ago. After installation and activation, due to the narrow display, I decided that the avatar images needed to be hidden. Without finding an option in the interface, a ticket was submitted to the forum. Vipin responded immediately. After a bit of back on forth on Skype, the issue was resolved in less than 5 minutes.

Best customer support ever!
2011-11-03
Reviews: 1
Excellent extension. Works exactly as described and was one of the simplest to install.
2011-10-30
Reviews: 3
Excellent extension. Works exactly as described and was one of the simplest to install. Worked straight away once set up. Communication from the supplier was really good when I had css problems, sorted in less than an 10 minute.
2011-10-21
Reviews: 2
Very simple and very nice module.
Easy to use.
I finally found what I was looking.
2011-10-19
Reviews: 1
Great little plug-in. Easy to set up. Does exactly what it promises.

Backed by top-notch customer support.
2011-10-14
Reviews: 1
Really excellent extension. Works exactly as described and was one of the simplest to install. Worked straight away once set up. Communication from the supplier was really good when I had download problems, sorted in less than an hour.
2011-10-03
Reviews: 1
Very good app, very easy to use.
2011-09-15
Reviews: 1
This extension works exactly as it should. Simple to install, easy to set up and it works! If your looking for a plugin that can handle group wall feeds, this does it flawlessly I had this up and running in just minutes. Definitely worth the money.
2011-09-14
Reviews: 2
Just the module I was looking for. I had a little problem making it work but Sahu fix it in a bit.
Thanx Sahu, great service!
2011-09-11
Reviews: 5
Works perfectly! I wish all extensions were easy to use and had great support like this. Just follow the quick instructions that take ten minutes and make your site look Web 2.0 We are very happy to get this. Support (to make a slight customization) was quick and professional. If I could give 6 stars rating I would!
2011-08-26
Reviews: 1
I can't get over the support provided - fantastic! I emailed a question after setting it up and had an answer in 5 minutes and a followup before morning. Today I emailed a conflict issue at 12:06 and received the response WITH FIX at 12:08! Worth every penny - I wish everyone provided this level of support! Thank you!
2011-08-24
Reviews: 1
The title says it all. It was just the extension I was looking for and the support was great helping me with some customization.
2011-08-17
Reviews: 2
I'm a bit of a novice so really appreciated the very prompt and high quality support I got when I ran into a bit of bother during installation. Thanks. It works really well, does exactly what it says, and is incredibly simple to install when you know what you're doing! Nice work...
2011-08-11
Reviews: 1
Great product, great INSTANT support. Wish they made all Joomla extensions!!!
2011-08-05
Reviews: 1
Great and mighty extension with an unbeatable fast, friendly and professional support. Thank you!
2011-08-04
Reviews: 7
Very easy to configure and the support is first class.
2011-08-02
Reviews: 1
I tried the extension and did not manage to make it work despite the instructions. After contacting the author by email he offered to contact via Skype and made sure my config parameters were correct.

After that I figured the problem was an interaction with the Rockettheme template that I were using. It uses the Gantry framework and I had to disable some of its features to make it work. Even so, I could not use roktabs in the same page as this module. Also, the menus do not work as expected in pages where this module is showing.

In all I give it 4 stars. The support was great but make sure you are not using templates from Rockettheme or be ready to do some experimentation.

We give it
Owner's reply

Thanks for your review , This module is working in all of the templates .we already tested on rockettheme as well .Still if you have any problem you can contact us through our forum or email

Thanks

Team WebKul

2011-08-01
Reviews: 2
This product did exactly what it said it would with no trouble at all. When I had a conflict problem with another module Vipin offered to fix it for me immediately. The price is great for a no hassles integration of your Facebook wall.
2011-07-19
Reviews: 1
Vipin responded immediately to my support request via skype - direct from New Delhi. His documentation was clear, just turns out I was a bit confused as to exactly what my facebook ID was. Also, refresh using CTRL +F5 to refresh the module without browser cache.. Thanks again Vipin, great module.
2011-07-04
Reviews: 1
Been looking and trying out many FB Wall extension and this is by far the best. Great support from the developer as i was new to Joomla and he guide me through.
Page 5 of 6