The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


Facebook Wall Feeds Popular Module

Facebook Wall : will grab your facebook wall post automatically You can display feed of the posts on your Facebook page or profile or group on your website.just put your facebook AccountID or facebook account name with access token .That's it

***** AppID and App Secret is mandatory *****

Facebook Wall Video Demo https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CX01L2LbPsA

Features :

★ All browser compatible(IE7+,FF,Chrome etc)

★ Graph API usage

★ Fast Loading and Sleek

★ Tons of other options

★ Easy CSS

★ Manage hight and width in module admin

★ Post Selection

★ Show/Hide Comments

★ Show/Hide Images in the post

★ Now you can grab the feeds of your group page too .

★ Facebook Likebox Inluded

★ Show/Hide Guest Entries

★ Mountain lion Style Scroll



Version 1.1 : Access Token Applied (http://developers.facebook.com/docs/reference/api/) .

Version 1.2 : Now you can grab the feeds of your group page too.
Version 1.3 : This version includes

1 - Add Facebook Group Page URL

2 - Add Facebook Page URL

3 - Hide/Show date

Version 1.4 : conflicts with other libraries has been removed .

Version 1.5 : Now users can hide and show their avatar by simple radio button

Version 1.6 : Facebook Likebox Added .

Version 1.7 : Date format added with background wall color

Version 1.8 : likebox issue resolved .

Version 1.9 : More than one facebook module in same page

Version 2.0 : Color picker added for color selection .

Documentation : http://webkul.com/blog/joomla-facebook-wall
How to use facebook wall module please check this video tutorial
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CX01L2LbPsA

For any query or suggestion please visit our ticket support system : http://webkul.com/ticket/index.php

Report Extension

 

Images

 

2012-01-08
Reviews: 2
It works great! Easy to set up! I had never set up a FaceBook feed and was confused about getting the Application ID from FaceBook because it was for a group page and I am just one of many administrators of this group FaceBook page. After trying other extensions over the past 2 weeks, I found this one and I found the instructions on how to get he FaceBook App ID. In a few minutes, I was up and running! The instructions are the best instructions I have seen for any Joomla extension! Then I needed help with the colors and text format. I didn't expect to get a response for a few days, so I was pleasantly surprised when I was able to connect immediately with the developer via SKYPE. In a few minutes, he walked me through the simple steps to change what I needed. Fantastic support!!! Just can't say it enough! Fantastic support!!! Fantastic support!!! Fantastic support!!! Fantastic support!!! Fantastic support!!! Fantastic support!!! Fantastic support!!! Fantastic support!!!
2012-01-07
Reviews: 1
I'm using Facebook Wall Feeds on a couple of my sites and was having trouble getting the group I administer to appear in the module.

Yes, I did read the directions.

I dropped an email to WebKul and got a response really quickly, and after a couple of troubleshooting tips they solved the problem.

Love this module!
2012-01-07
Reviews: 1
Had a bug in this module, emailed them within minutes i got a response and problem was FIXED! Amazing support here guys!!!
2012-01-07
Reviews: 1
I'v tried a lot of Facebook Comments module, and this one is THE ONE!!!
Grerat suppor, very quick answer, easy integration,

Thank'xxx
2011-12-13
Reviews: 15
Great module, well worth the money.

I had a problem with Joomla 1.5.25 and comments showing. Skyped the developer the next morning and he had it fixed without any questions in less than 15 min.
2011-12-05
Reviews: 7
I had a bit of a problem with this extension so I registered and asked for help in the forum. The developer instantly replied and asked for my Skype ID. Once we were able to get in touch he figured out the issue immediately. Great support!
2011-11-23
Reviews: 1
I purchased this module about 20 minutes ago. After installation and activation, due to the narrow display, I decided that the avatar images needed to be hidden. Without finding an option in the interface, a ticket was submitted to the forum. Vipin responded immediately. After a bit of back on forth on Skype, the issue was resolved in less than 5 minutes.

Best customer support ever!
2011-11-03
Reviews: 1
Excellent extension. Works exactly as described and was one of the simplest to install.
2011-10-30
Reviews: 3
Excellent extension. Works exactly as described and was one of the simplest to install. Worked straight away once set up. Communication from the supplier was really good when I had css problems, sorted in less than an 10 minute.
2011-10-21
Reviews: 2
Very simple and very nice module.
Easy to use.
I finally found what I was looking.
2011-10-19
Reviews: 1
Great little plug-in. Easy to set up. Does exactly what it promises.

Backed by top-notch customer support.
2011-10-14
Reviews: 1
Really excellent extension. Works exactly as described and was one of the simplest to install. Worked straight away once set up. Communication from the supplier was really good when I had download problems, sorted in less than an hour.
2011-10-03
Reviews: 1
Very good app, very easy to use.
2011-09-15
Reviews: 1
This extension works exactly as it should. Simple to install, easy to set up and it works! If your looking for a plugin that can handle group wall feeds, this does it flawlessly I had this up and running in just minutes. Definitely worth the money.
2011-09-14
Reviews: 2
Just the module I was looking for. I had a little problem making it work but Sahu fix it in a bit.
Thanx Sahu, great service!
2011-09-11
Reviews: 5
Works perfectly! I wish all extensions were easy to use and had great support like this. Just follow the quick instructions that take ten minutes and make your site look Web 2.0 We are very happy to get this. Support (to make a slight customization) was quick and professional. If I could give 6 stars rating I would!
2011-08-26
Reviews: 1
I can't get over the support provided - fantastic! I emailed a question after setting it up and had an answer in 5 minutes and a followup before morning. Today I emailed a conflict issue at 12:06 and received the response WITH FIX at 12:08! Worth every penny - I wish everyone provided this level of support! Thank you!
2011-08-24
Reviews: 1
The title says it all. It was just the extension I was looking for and the support was great helping me with some customization.
2011-08-17
Reviews: 2
I'm a bit of a novice so really appreciated the very prompt and high quality support I got when I ran into a bit of bother during installation. Thanks. It works really well, does exactly what it says, and is incredibly simple to install when you know what you're doing! Nice work...
2011-08-11
Reviews: 1
Great product, great INSTANT support. Wish they made all Joomla extensions!!!
Page 5 of 6