The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


Social Fancy Sliders Module

We just seen many Social networking tabs and Sliders over here , we have make something new for you just make all 5 social networking sites slides at one place with fancy lookup its represnet your profiles with different way here , see some features list below...

★★ KEY FETURES :-
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
- Easy to install and Configure.
- 4 Different types Button style.
- Left and Right Side allocation for your Sliders.
- stream and faces available.
- Powered by jQuery (with noConflict Mode).
- Handle each function dynamic from Admin screen.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

★★ Six Social Channel + RSS FEED Available:
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
-> Facebook
-> Twitter
-> Google+
-> Youtube
-> Linkedin
-> Pinterest
And Special RSS FEED DISPLAY TAB.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

★ UPdAtE1.6 :-
-> Jquery Enable/Disable and Conflict Code Option added.

★ UpdAtE1.8 :-
-> Style Improvement.
-> Google+ Feeds now Supported.

★ UpdAtE2.0 :-
-> Different Language supported for Facebook / Twitter and Google Plus.

★ UpdAtE2.2 :-
-> Pinterest tab added and Design interface-option modified.

★ UpdAtE2.5 :-
-> RSS FEED TAB Added so you able to display your any RSS FEED data via this tab , just enter your RSS FEED URL and Data Ready on Front Tab.

★ UpdAtE2.8 :-
-> Facebook Loading Problem Fixed.
-> New Style Mobile Shape added.

★ UpdAtE2.9 :-
-> Google two view supported Landscape and Portrait.

★ UpdAtE3.0 :-
-> Option Added so in Mobile site you able to Enable-Disable Social fancy Slider.

★ UpdAtE3.2 :-
-> Instagram Slider added in it.

★ UPDATE 4.0 ( Latest Stable Release )
------------------------------------------------------------------
-> Now its supported Responsive behaviour and working Responsive way with Mobile / tablet and Desktop.
------------------------------------------------------------------

------------------------------------
★★ TWITTER PROBLEM SOLUTION ★★
------------------------------------
-> just go this URL http://tinyurl.com/n4vpaob where download zip please unzip it and replace that file socialfancyslider_tw_slider.php replace with your modules/mod_social_fancyslider/slider/socialfancyslider_tw_slider.php so it will working your Twitter sliders.
--------------------------------------------------------

Temporary Live Demo URL : http://windmill01.dfmrt.org.uk

★ MULTIPLE DOMAIN LICENSE - BUY ONCE USE IT FOR ALL YOUR PROJECTS.

---------
✉ SUPPORT
---------
You have any problem or questions regarding our Extensions please create support ticket here : http://support.pulseextensions.com
-------------------------------

Report Extension

 

 

2013-02-08
Reviews: 1
Really thank you for the creator of this extension, it works like a charm and thair help desk works really quick.
2013-02-05
Reviews: 3
The module is easily configurable. Icons of social networks can change the sequence, and at the same time were located on the right and left sides. Excellent solution.
2013-01-31
Reviews: 1
Great extension! It does exactly what the developers promise, easy to install and to configure. It also comes with a nice price...
Very good!
2013-01-17
Reviews: 3
Superb extension which we use for our charity website. Even allows you to change settings so does not conflict with other extensions using jquery. Great product support - immediate reply. Recommended - A++++
2013-01-17
Reviews: 10
Excellent module and perfect support .
For all my question I get the fast answer.

Recommend !
2012-12-31
Reviews: 12
Easy to set up, got it to work on the site in a couple of minutes. It looks great and works smoothly. Highly recommended for those who are looking to implement social networks on their websites.
2012-12-10
Reviews: 1
Hi,

This is the first time I am rating an extension.

Implementation has been breeze and I had few questions and support was incredible within an hour.

Will recommend to anyone and my search for good social extension ends here.

Jai
2012-12-06
Reviews: 1
This social extension is as good as it gets. Setup took all of 10 minutes and just about any changes to layout you could want can be made from the admin page. No CSS or PHP hacks needed for this one!!

I did need to contact support due to doing something stupid on my part and they went above and beyond to help me and very prompt with their replies. I can not recommend this extension enough!!
2012-11-21
Reviews: 7
What's to say? Installed and set up in 15 mins! Easy!
Only prob was the module position that I wasn't sure of. Support email > 5 mins later a reply (Debug position!) and off we go!
2012-11-08
Reviews: 2
After trying another social slider that wasn't able to handle my Facebook company fan page, and was incredibly hard to set up, I tried this one with some trepidation. I'm a relative novice but this was pretty easy. Intructions that came with the package were a little on the basic side, but the help team was very responsive to my questions.
Very nice little module and good value.
2012-10-29
Reviews: 3
Don't spend time to search social sliders, you are on the right place! It's the best social module i have see, the best design ever! Thank you for this extension!
2012-10-09
Reviews: 5
Love this component, looks and works great and compliments any website. Easy to install and configure and the support from the developer was great. Would recommend for sure.
2012-10-01
Reviews: 1
This extension is fantastic. It has given a really stylish look to my website for something that would have taken me days to write myself.

A couple of the set up points weren't self explanatory to me but the support team helped me quickly and efficiently.

I would recommend this extension to everyone.
2012-08-21
Reviews: 1
I love this saves a lot of room on the page and I did have a small problem but the developer took care of it right away. Very easy to configure and use.

Bryan
2012-08-20
Reviews: 1
This extension works out-of-the-box. And support is great! Thanks!
2012-08-08
Reviews: 1
Social Fancy Slider is a fabulous and easy extension. I accidently installed the 1.5 on a 2.5 website and they were wonderful and helped me figure out what was wrong right away. This is a definite purchase!!
2012-08-06
Reviews: 5
Easy to install.
Had a small question (my lack of knowledge) and it was answered in minutes!

Have used their modules before and ALWAYS working, great value and original ideas.

Thanks
2012-08-03
Reviews: 1
Just what I was looking for, very easy to configure and works perfectly.
Very recommended and nice look in frontend

Thanks !!
2012-07-17
Reviews: 1
I bought the product and is recommended, agile and intuitive. I did not have any problem, now enjoy it. Thank you.
2012-07-10
Reviews: 3
I bought this module, mainly so I could have a facebook slider on my site that I could easily override the width of display on.

It was so very easy to set up, and the support I have received was instant, helpful and very efficient.

I'd very happily use this on future sites I develop.

Thankyou!
Page 2 of 2