The Joomla! Extensions Directory ™


Social Tabs Module

Social Tabs is a brilliant sliding social media tab module and super useful for your social media needs and it is very slick in design. This module can be applied at both side of web page (right and left)


★ Popular social media (facebook,twitter,youtube,google plus,linkedin)

★ all browser working .

★ fully configurable from admin .

★ slick design .

★ LinkedIN company Tab Activated .

★ Pinterest Tab Added .

★ Instagram Tab added .

★ Foursquare Tab Added

For any query or suggestion please visit our support ticket system : http://webkul.com/ticket/

Report Extension

 

Images

 

2012-05-05
Reviews: 1
I had some trouble with an icon however, Vipin quickly walked me through how to resolve the problem. Not only did the problem get fixed but I learned how to change CSS code in the process. Thanks
2012-05-05
Reviews: 2
I purchased this addon as it seemed to have the functionality I needed.

My first problem was the vendors website cart wasn't functioning and I had to make a manual Paypal payment to the developer.

Once I installed the extension all seemed OK at first then I noticed the Facebook tab only worked with the developers own FB page.

I contacted the developer by email and after a few exchanges we weren't getting anywhere so I setup a test installation of Joomla and gave the developer access.

This was 3 days ago and since then I have not been able to get in touch with the developer. So while the product looks good its let down by a lack of support.
Owner's reply

"As per our other reviews you can see our top class customer support ". i requested few things to the user (access details to site) but i never get those details . How anyone can debug problem without the access of the site ? and it seems mr tekhoi have a habit to put poor rating to everyone (please see other reviews provided by him).

and when i get those details i fix them instantly (check it out here : http://taxi.tekhoi.com/) .

2012-05-04
Reviews: 2
Excellent module and very fast support.
Tank you Vipin
2012-04-28
Reviews: 4
Vipin is brilliant - super fast Skype support got me sorted straight away. Great extension and even better support - highly recommended
2012-04-26
Reviews: 3
What can I say. Very easy to install, very easy in use, very cheap and it looks great on my website!

Also very fast support! It was almost scary how quick the response was on my questions :)
2012-04-24
Reviews: 1
Excellent support - had a query regarding installation and had an email within the hour! Thank you!
2012-04-22
Reviews: 1
It shows all of my social media in nice slide panel and support is brilliant!
2012-04-18
Reviews: 8
I needed a slick social media module that encompassed the various social media platforms all together and that's just what I found when I came across this AWESOME module.

I had a slight hiccup (not the modules fault) and within minutes of posting on the support forum, I was contacted by Vipin for a skype support chat!

I can't recommend this module highly enough!

Thanks!
Page 2 of 2